ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Ratt - You're In Trouble
Ratt - You're In Trouble album download




You're In Trouble



MP3 album size:

1905 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Hard Rock

Date of release:


Ratt - You're In Trouble album download

Song:You're In Trouble Artist:Ratt Written By:Ratt Album:Out Of The Cellar Tuning:Standard. Gtr I (E A D G B E) - 'Dist Elec 1' Gtr II (E A D G B E) - 'Dist Elec 2'. Intro .

Ratt is the self-titled sixth studio album by the American glam metal band Ratt. Often referred to as "1999" by fans (partially to avoid confusion with their EP, which was also self-titled), this album saw the band's musical direction shift to a more blues-influenced rock sound and further away from their previous glam metal roots. This is the first studio album to feature bassist Robbie Crane. Stephen Pearcy - lead vocals. Warren DeMartini - guitars, backing vocals.

Ratt - You're In Trouble ‎(Cass, S/Sided, EP). Target (3). TEC 1345. 버전 판매. CDP 7 46658 2. Various. Body Talk Various - The Golden Child (Music From The Motion Picture) ‎(CD, Album). Ratt - Dancing Undercover (Album).

You're In Trouble by Ratt tab with free online tab player. One accurate version. Recommended by The Wall Street Journal. You'll need a Plus subscription and a desktop browser to print this page.

You're In Trouble (03:21) 03. Round And Round (04:26) 04. In Your Direction (03:32) 0. Detonator is the fifth studio album by American glam metal band Ratt, released in August 1990. Though their previous album Reach for the Sky went platinum, it met with some criticism regarding the quality of their songs. In an attempt to regain the popularity that Ratt had in the mid-1980s, the band parted ways with long-time producer Beau Hill. Hitmaker Desmond Child and his personal sound engineer Sir Arthur Payson were hired to helm the project. The album is notable for featuring Ratt's only ballad, "Givin' Yourself Away".

This file is of MP3 file extension. You can also upload it to your Google Dive. 185:20-etc-other/Ratt [0In%20Trouble. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites

Album: You're In Trouble. Ratt - You're In Trouble MP3 version. 1755 downloads at 32 mb/s. Ratt - You're In Trouble FLAC version. 2149 downloads at 31 mb/s. Download Ratt - Youre In Trouble FREE. A1. You're In Trouble.

If anything, returning producer Beau Hill merely helped Ratt fine-tune their songs and give them a brighter pop sheen (including some telltale electronic percussion), but although there were still hit singles to be had via riff-driven opener "You're in Love," "Lay It Down," and "What You Give Is What You Get," none of these challenged the first. album's "Round and Round" in terms of commercial or cultural ubiquity. Juan Croucier, Stephen Pearcy.

You're in Trouble off the eurpean ratt it never got released on the us version Dubbed off Vinyl 1. 'Sweet Cheater' (Crosby/Pearcy) 2. 'You Think You're Tough' (Crosby/Pearcy) 3. 'U Got It' (Crosby/Pearcy) 4. 'You're in Trouble' (rcy) (European release only) 5. 'Tell the World' (Crosby/Pearcy) 6. 'Back for More' (Crosby/Pearcy) 7. 'Walkin' the Dog' (Thomas) I'm Willing To Send This Track To Anyone Who's Interested Since Its Near Impossible To Find For More Of Ratt's. Смотреть видео Ratt - You're In Trouble (EP Version) на ВТренде бесплатно. 57, 974. 211 6 1980'sRare&Unreleased 10 год.


1 You're In Trouble 3:15
2 Sweet Cheater 2:41
3 You Think You're Tough 3:40
4 U Got It 2:58
5 Tell The World 3:15
6 Back For More 4:39
7 Walkin' The Dog 3:36

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Leonard & Berle Partnership
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Leonard & Berle Partnership


  • Art Direction [Art Director] – Grace Amemiya
  • Bass, Vocals – Juan Croucier
  • Drums – Bobby (The Blotz) Blotzer*
  • Engineer – Ed Stasium
  • Executive-Producer – Mark Leonard
  • Guitar, Vocals – Robbin Crosby, Warren De Martini*
  • Photography By – Neil Zlozower
  • Producer – Ed Stasium, Liam Sternberg
  • Vocals – Stephen Pearcy
  • Written-By – Ratt (tracks: A1 to B2), Crosby* (tracks: A1 to B2), R. Thomas* (tracks: B3), Pearcy* (tracks: A1 to B2)

MP3 FLAC related to Ratt - You're In Trouble