ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Zack Laurence / Ray Russell - Reflections (Atmosphere 2)
Zack Laurence / Ray Russell - Reflections (Atmosphere 2) album download


Zack Laurence


Reflections (Atmosphere 2)


Electro / Classical / Folk / Country / Screen / Stage

MP3 album size:

1778 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱





Date of release:


Zack Laurence / Ray Russell - Reflections (Atmosphere 2) album download

More albums from Ray Russell: Secret Asylum by Ray Russell. Outo Tyttö by Ray Russell. Illusions (Atmosphere 4) by Ray Russell. Rites And Rituals by Ray Russell. A Table Near The Band by Ray Russell. Drama 3 – Villain by Ray Russell. Ready Or Not by Ray Russell. 10. Silent Landscape.

Artist: Ray Russell, Zack Laurence Genre: Soundtracks Release Date: 1987 Label: Music House Catalog Number: MHA-2 Recording: Studio Length: 54:04 Format: Vinyl LP. Dig-Deeper. Phenomena (LP) Claudio Simonetti. Composer's Cut (CD) Ray Russell. Goodbye Svengali (CD) Ray Russell.

Produced by Ant. Album Seven’s Travels. Look at your face When all I could see was myself looking back at me Reflection And all I could do was think about sleeping next to you. What would it take to make a woman like you View a wolf like me for what I really might be Listening to lyrics only hears what I allow You gotta try and make me testify for here and right now Let's have a confrontation over a cold one I'll give you conversation just to see if you can.

Reflections is the twelfth studio album recorded for Motown by Diana Ross & the Supremes. Released in 1968, it was the first regular studio LP to display the new billing of the group formerly known as "The Supremes. It contains the singles "Reflections", "In and Out of Love" and "Forever Came Today". Also included are covers of songs made famous by Martha and the Vandellas ("Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things)") and The 5th Dimension ("Up, Up and Away").


A1 Silent Witness 3:40
A2 Haze 4:30
A3 Roundabout 3:04
A4 Breeze 2:20
A5 Sun Dance 4:02
A6 Reverie 3:05
A7 Imagination 3:20
A8 Reflections 3:01
B1 Lonely Landscape 4:04
B2 Silent Landscape 3:58
B3 Dawn 3:55
B4 Lady Of The Lake 3:53
B5 Strange Terrain 3:37
B6 Horizons 1 2:39
B7 Horizons 2 2:39
B8 Passing Clouds 2:17


  • Composed By – R. Russell*, Z. Lawrence*


Idyllic To Strange In Mood, Semi Electronic
Cd version existed

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MHA-2 Zack Laurence / Ray Russell Zack Laurence / Ray Russell - Atmosphere 2: Reflections ‎(CD) Music House MHA-2 UK 1987

MP3 FLAC related to Zack Laurence / Ray Russell - Reflections (Atmosphere 2)