ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Nelly Furtado - Loose
Nelly Furtado - Loose album download


Nelly Furtado




Latin / Pop

MP3 album size:

1324 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱



Date of release:


Nelly Furtado - Loose album download

Folklore is the second studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Nelly Furtado. It was released on 23 November 2003 through DreamWorks Records. While the album did not match the success of her previous album in such markets as the United States and Australia, it did however become a success in several European countries. Folklore spawned five singles: "Powerless (Say What You Want)", "Try", "Força", "Explode" and "The Grass Is Green". The album has sold three million copies worldwide.

Loose album (2006) – Te busque. Nelly Furtado – No hay Igual (2006). Nelly Furtado/Attitude – Afraid (Loose, 2006). Nelly Furtado/ Loose – 05 showtime. nelly furtado (Loose 2006) – wait for you. 4:02. Timbaland – Promiscuous (2006). Nelly Furtado – Do It (Loose, 2006). Nelly Furtado – Promiscuous feat Timbaland 2006 - Loose. Nelly Furtado – Somebody To Love (Bonus Track) - 2006 Loose. Nelly Furtado Loose (2006) – 10. In God s Hands. Nelly Furtado, Loose – Te Busqu feat Juanes.

2010 International alt BP Deluxe Version. James Morrison, Nelly Furtado. 2008 сингл International E-Single. Do It. Nelly Furtado. Ultimate R&B 2008 (Double Album).

Бесплатная загрузка Nelly Furtado Loose Album Mp3. У нас есть mp3 файлы готов слушать и скачивать. Чтобы начать загрузку вам нужно нажать на кнопка. Мы рекомендуем первую песню под названием Nelly Furtado Loose Album. mp3 с качеством 320 кбит/с. Pop Culture HIstory Podcast Episode 93- Nelly Furtado Loose Album And Next Welcome II Nextasy Album.

Loose ‎(2xLP, Album). Geffen Records, Mosley Music Group.

Canadian singer Nelly Furtado has released six studio albums, twenty singles, one video album, one live album, two compilation albums, three extended plays, and twenty-three music videos. Furtado released her debut album Whoa, Nelly! in 2000 and it became a commercial success selling 9 million copies worldwide. It has been certified multi Platinum in countries such as Canada, United States, Australia and New Zealand.


1 Afraid (featuring Attitude) 3:35
2 Maneater 4:25
3 Promiscuous (featuring Timbaland) 4:02
4 Glow 4:02
5 Showtime 4:15
6 No Hay Igual 3:35
7 Te Busque (featuring Juanes) 3:38
8 Say It Right 3:43
9 Do It 3:41
10 In God's Hands 4:54
11 Wait for You 5:11
12 Somebody to Love 4:56
13 All Good Things (Come to an End) 5:11
14 Maneater (featuring Da Weasel) 3:32

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02517 01386 5
  • Label Code: LC07266

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B000630001 Nelly Furtado Loose ‎(2xLP, Album) Geffen Records, Mosley Music Group B000630001 US 2006
9853917 Nelly Furtado Loose ‎(CD, Album) Geffen Records, Mosley Music Group 9853917 Australia 2006
0602517529113 Nelly Furtado Loose (Mixes & Remixes) ‎(CD, Album + CD + Ltd) Mosley Music Group, Geffen Records 0602517529113 France 2007
0602498467008 Nelly Furtado Loose ‎(CD, Album, Sli) Mosley Music Group, Geffen Records 0602498467008 Europe 2007
STARCD 7021 Nelly Furtado Loose ‎(CD, Album) Geffen Records STARCD 7021 South Africa 2006

MP3 FLAC related to Nelly Furtado - Loose