ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Brook Benton - If You Believe
Brook Benton - If You Believe album download


Brook Benton


If You Believe


Soul / Funk

MP3 album size:

1620 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱





Date of release:


Brook Benton - If You Believe album download

Complete your Brook Benton collection. SR 60619, SR-60619, 60619. If You Believe ‎(LP, Album). Mercury, Mercury, Mercury.

Brook Benton (born Benjamin Franklin Peay; September 19, 1931 – April 9, 1988) was an American singer and songwriter who was popular with rock and roll, rhythm and blues, and pop music audiences during the late 1950s and early 1960s, with hits such as "It's Just a Matter of Time" and "Endlessly", many of which he co-wrote. He made a comeback in 1970 with the ballad "Rainy Night in Georgia. Benton scored over 50 Billboard chart hits as an artist, and also wrote hits for other performers.

Arranged By, Adapted By – Brook Benton (tracks: A1 to B3, B5), Malcolm Dodds (tracks: A1 to B3, B5). Liner Notes – Clyde Otis. Rights Society: BMI. Matrix, Runout (side A runout stamped ): MG 20619A MS2 F.

Features Song Lyrics for Brook Benton's I Believe album. Brook Benton - I Believe Album Lyrics. 2. Fools Rush In Lyrics. Brook Benton Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

This heart rendering version of "Remember Me" was recorded by Brook Benton in 1962 on his album IF YOU BELIEVE.

Brook Benton, Liberace. Style: pop. Album year: 2008. Brook Benton - It Started All Over Again 03:55. Brook Benton - Now Is The Time 04:12. Brook Benton - Weekend With Feathers 03:44. Brook Benton - I Had To Learn (The Hard Way) 03:41. Brook Benton - All Is Fair In Love 04:19. Brook Benton - You Were Gone 04:23. Brook Benton, Liberace - Sleepy Time Gal 04:22. Brook Benton - A Nightingale Sang In Berkely Square 03:38.

Brook Benton şarkıcısına ait albümleri ve diğer şarkıları da görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. Ekli Olduğu Albüm: The Essential Vik & RCA Victor Recordings. Brook Benton Şarkıları Brook Benton Albümleri. Bunları da Dinlemek İsteyebilirsiniz. Endlessly Brook Benton. If Only I Had Known Brook Benton. A Door That Is Open Brook Benton. My True Confession Brook Benton. Fools Rush In Brook Benton. Mother Nature, Father Time Brook Benton. Break Her Heart Brook Benton. So Many Ways Brook Benton. It's All In The Game Tommy Edwards. Boll Weevil Song Brook Benton. Brook Benton - Popüler Albümleri. This Is Brook Benton Brook Benton. Brook Benton At His Best!!!!.


A1 Go Tell It On The Mountain 2:33
A2 He'll Understand And Say Well Done 3:49
A3 Just A Closer Walk With Thee 3:40
A4 Only Believe 2:58
A5 Remember Me 3:56
B1 Going Home 3:12
B2 Shadrack 2:20
B3 Steal Away 4:40
B4 The Lost Penny 3:30
B5 Deep River 3:08

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Fine Recording Studios
  • Published By – Play Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Raleigh Music, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Mercury Record Productions, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Mercury Record Productions, Inc.


  • Arranged By, Adapted By – Brook Benton (tracks: A1 to B3, B5), Malcolm Dodds (tracks: A1 to B3, B5)
  • Liner Notes, Directed By [Recording Director] – Clyde Otis
  • Written-By – J. T. Adams (tracks: B4), Traditional (tracks: A1 to B3, B5)


Also available on monaural MG 20619.

Recorded stereophonically and monophonically at Fine Recording Studios, New York.

"Inspected by 7170" is printed on the back cover.

Published by Play Music, Inc. (BMI) except B4 by Raleigh Music, Inc. (BMI)

Manufactured and distributed by Mercury Record Productions, Inc.
Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SR 60619-A-MS1 F
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SR 60619-B-M2
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MG 20619, MG-20619 Brook Benton If You Believe ‎(LP, Mono) Mercury, Mercury MG 20619, MG-20619 US 1961
SR 60619 Brook Benton If You Believe ‎(LP, Album) Mercury SR 60619 Canada 1961
MG-20619 Brook Benton If You Believe ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Mercury MG-20619 Canada 1961
MG 20619 Brook Benton If You Believe ‎(LP, Mono, Promo) Mercury MG 20619 US 1961

MP3 FLAC related to Brook Benton - If You Believe