ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Ricca Razor Sharp - 12 Steps To A Deffer You
Ricca Razor Sharp - 12 Steps To A Deffer You album download


Ricca Razor Sharp


12 Steps To A Deffer You


Rap / Hip-hop

MP3 album size:

1262 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱



Date of release:


Ricca Razor Sharp - 12 Steps To A Deffer You album download

12 Steps to a Deffer You - Ricca Razor Sharp. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

3. Speak on It. Ricca Razor Sharp. 4. Aya (Spin Ya Head Back Round). 5. Keepin' On. 6. Dope MC.

by Ricca Razor Sharp. Streaming + Download. From the everyday appeal of the album’s lead single ‘New Shoes’, to the exciting wordplay of ‘Gotcha Movin’ and the conscious reflections of ‘Planet’s What You Make It’, ’12 Steps to a Deffer You’ is both lyrically and sonically outstanding. released August 1, 2006.

Ricca Razor Sharp is a thinking man’s MC, delivering rhymes that are honest and insightful, yet entertaining, clever and witty. With a host of different styles, Ricca keeps the listener enthralled, whether rhyming on disc, or commanding the stage. Ricca grasp of the MC position results from 7 years of performances, and nearly 2 decades of interest in hip-hop music. 12. Planet's What You Make It. 4:070:30. More by Ricca Razor Sharp. Causeways & C-Trains. This Is Our Year (The Flames Song).

Artist: Ricca Razor Sharp. Album: 12 Steps to a Deffer You. Release year: 2006. 12 Steps to a Deffer You: Best 2 songs. Ricca Razor Sharp - War Against Ignorance 03:39. Ricca Razor Sharp - Gotcha' Movin 03:24. Ricca Razor Sharp: best 2 tracks. Ricca Razor Sharp - Dassay Causeways & C-Trains, 2009 02:49. Ricca Razor Sharp - Brand New Mania Causeways & C-Trains, 2009 02:25. Artist: Ricca Razor Sharp.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 New Shoes
Rap [Featuring] – The EquAznWritten-By – S. Lee*
2 Gotcha Movin' 3:24
3 Speak On It 4:14
4 AYA (Spin Ya Head Back Round) 3:28
5 Keepin' On
Rap [Featuring] – Mantrakid
6 Dope MC 3:24
7 Call Her 'Honey' 4:37
8 Game Of Life 3:08
9 Safeway Card 6:05
10 Hokey Pokey 4:01
11 War Against Ignorance 3:39
12 Planet's What You Make It 4:07
DVD-1 New Shoes Video
DVD-2 Bio


  • Producer – Mantrakid
  • Written-By – J. Stoddart*, N. Schmold*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NEF106 Ricca Razor Sharp 12 Steps To A Deffer You ‎(CD, Album) Neferiu Records NEF106 Canada 2006
NEF106 Ricca Razor Sharp 12 Steps To A Deffer You ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Neferiu Records NEF106 Canada Unknown

MP3 FLAC related to Ricca Razor Sharp - 12 Steps To A Deffer You