ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Waylon Jennings - Waylon Jennings Golden Hits
Waylon Jennings - Waylon Jennings Golden Hits album download


Waylon Jennings


Waylon Jennings Golden Hits


Folk / Country

MP3 album size:

1179 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱



Date of release:


Waylon Jennings - Waylon Jennings Golden Hits album download

Greatest Hits is a compilation album by American country music artist Waylon Jennings, released in 1979 by RCA Records. The LP documents Jennings' outlaw country years for RCA and includes several of his most well-known signature songs, the most recent of which had been the title track of I've Always Been Crazy, released the year before. Not counting the Mackintosh & .

Biography by Stephen Thomas Erlewine. The key figure in outlaw country, he fought against the lush but sterile Nashville sound and changed the way things were done in Music City. Overview . Biography . Discography .

The Best of Waylon Jennings is a 1970 album by Waylon Jennings released on RCA Records. The LP contains several hit singles that Jennings had scored during his first four years at RCA, including "Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line. In Europe, RCA added three songs to the album (including Waylon's then-current single, "Singer Of Sad Songs" and the Chuck Berry cover "Brown Eyed Handsome Man"), making the European version slightly superior to the .

Waylon Jennings - A Long Time Ago (02:23, 320Kb/s). Waylon Jennings - Bob Wills Is Still the King (03:00, 320Kb/s). Waylon Jennings - It's Not Supposed To Be That Way (03:29, 320Kb/s). Waylon Jennings - We Had It All (02:46, 320Kb/s). Waylon Jennings - Freedom to Stay (03:12, 320Kb/s). Waylon Jennings - The Taker (02:22, 320Kb/s). Waylon Jennings - Anita, You're Dreaming (02:26, 320Kb/s). Waylon Jennings - That's the Chance I'll Have to Take (02:05, 320Kb/s). On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: The Essential Waylon Jennings (2007).

Free download and listen Waylon Jennings Greatest Hits. Tracks count: 5. Views: 6. Waylon Jennings - (That's What You Get) For Loving Me 02:28. Waylon Jennings - Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line 02:17.

Artist: Waylon Jennings. Includes all Jennings best songs from the height of his career including his ground breaking "Outlaw" period in the mid 70's. Title: Greatest Hits. Waylon Jennings ~ "Greatest Hits" - LP Album. Waylon Jennings - Country Music Time Life - STW 102- LP Vinyl Album - VG Condition is Used. Shipped with USPS Media Mail. Waylon Jennings - Are You Ready For The Country Record vinyl album. Waylon Jennings - Greatest Hits. Artist: Waylon Jennings. Format: CD. Item Condition: New and unplayed.


A1 Are You Ready For The Country
A2 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
A3 Singer Of Sad Songs
A4 The Wurlitzer Prize
A5 Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
A6 Good Hearted Woman
A7 Can't You See
A8 Ladies Love Outlaws
A9 I've Always Been Crazy
B1 Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out Of Hand
B2 The Taker
B3 Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line
B4 Rainy Day Woman
B5 (Don't Let The Sun Set On You) Tulsa
B6 I'm A Ramblin' Man
B7 Amanda
B8 I Ain't Living Long Like This
B9 Dreamin' My Dreams

MP3 FLAC related to Waylon Jennings - Waylon Jennings Golden Hits