ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Franz Beckerlee - No Kiddin´
Franz Beckerlee - No Kiddin´ album download


Franz Beckerlee


No Kiddin´



MP3 album size:

1562 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱



Date of release:


Franz Beckerlee - No Kiddin´ album download

Franz Beckerlee ‎– No Kiddin´. Label: Karma Music (2) ‎– KMCD 150204. Saxophone – Franz Beckerlee. Tenor Saxophone – Carsten Meinert (tracks: 1, 5), Steen Vig (tracks: 6). Trombone – Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen (tracks: 6), Søren Hylling (tracks: 1, 5). Trumpet – Finn Otto Hansen (tracks: 1, 5), Lille Verner (tracks: 6), Swing Jørgen (tracks: 10). Tuba – Søren Hylling (tracks: 1, 5). Violin – Franz Beckerlee. Vocals – Franz Beckerlee.

Artist: Franz Beckerlee. Download Franz Beckerlee - Hvor Kragerne Vender. No Kiddin': Best 2 songs. Franz Beckerlee - Prinsesse Anne 05:01. Franz Beckerlee - Prinsesse Anne No Kiddin', 2019 05:01. Artist: Franz Beckerlee.

Franz Beckerlee download free and listen online. Electric Guitars feat. Mikkel Nordsø, Aske Jacoby, Jens Runge, Uffe Steen, Franz Beckerlee, Tim Christensen, Jacob "cobber" Binzer, Billy Cross, Poul Halberg, Per Møller Hero of Mine. Franz Beckerlee Der Er Ingen Der Gør Det Bedre. Franz Beckerlee Luisa. Franz Beckerlee Der Hvor Kragerne Vender. Franz Beckerlee Prinsesse Anne. Franz Beckerlee Jeg Gar Under Jorden. Franz Beckerlee Louisa.

It was Gasolin's fourth and last album with English lyrics. Actually it was their last studio album release, although Gør det Noget was the last album they recorded. Killin' Time was produced by Felix Pappalardi because Gasolin' wanted someone who could produce an "American" sound so they could break the lucrative American market. However, Gasolin' was not satisfied with Pappalardi's mix and the record company would not release it in the USA because they did not believe that Killin' Time would sell. Killin' Time was released on cd in 1997 as A Foreign Affair and in 2004 in its own name with the Franz Beckerlee mix. It was recorded in Sweet Silence Studio in Copenhagen with Freddy Hansson and Flemming Rasmussen. The latter would later produce Ride the Lightning, Master of Puppets and. And Justice for All for Metallica.

View all on this site. Listen to Franz Beckerlee in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Franz Beckerlee Wili Jønsson Kim Larsen Bjørn Uglebjerg Søren Berlev. Gasolin' was a Danish rock band from Christianshavn in Copenhagen formed by Kim Larsen, Franz Beckerlee and Wili Jønsson in 1969. Their first drummer was the late Bjørn Uglebjerg. Franz Beckerlee and Wili Jønsson had known each other since they were kids, and as both played music they wanted to form a band together. While Beckerlee had been brought up without much love by his grandmother and grandfather, he felt warmth in Wili's home. Kim Larsen joined them after read an ad which was put up at Christiania. Their debut album and all subsequent albums had Danish lyrics and were a success.


1 Luisa 4:00
2 Tallerkenvaskerens Blues 3:27
3 Prinsesse Anne 5:00
4 Der Er Ingen, Der Gør Det Bedre 3:54
5 En Er For Mange (Og En Million Er Ikke Nok) 3:24
6 Jeg Går Under Jorden 4:27
7 Colt 45 3:37
8 Der Hvor Kragerne Vender 6:21
Bonus Tracks
9 Love You In The Rain (Instr.) 3:07
10 Tallerkenvaskerens Blues (Live) 5:16

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sweet Silence Studios
  • Manufactured By – Tocano
  • Licensed From – Sony Music Entertainment (Denmark) A/S


  • Alto Saxophone – Jesper Agerschou (tracks: 1, 5)
  • Bass – Henning Pold (tracks: 7), Jesper "Jazz" Sørensen* (tracks: 10), Wili Jønsson
  • Choir – Lei Aloha Moe*, Lupe Tina Moe*, Wili Jønsson
  • Drums – Bo Thrige Andersen (tracks: 1), Ole Madsen, Ole Slæk (tracks: 10)
  • Engineer – Flem The Flam Man*, Freddy Enok Hansson*
  • Guitar – Franz Beckerlee
  • Keyboards – Klaus Agerschou
  • Mixed By – Franz Beckerlee, Freddy Hansson
  • Piano – Swing Jørgen (tracks: 10), Torben "Plys" Petersen* (tracks: 2, 6)
  • Producer – Franz Beckerlee
  • Saxophone – Franz Beckerlee
  • Tenor Saxophone – Carsten Meinert (tracks: 1, 5), Steen Vig (tracks: 6)
  • Trombone – Ole "Fessor" Lindgreen (tracks: 6), Søren Hylling (tracks: 1, 5)
  • Trumpet – Finn Otto Hansen (tracks: 1, 5), Lille Verner (tracks: 6), Swing Jørgen (tracks: 10)
  • Tuba – Søren Hylling (tracks: 1, 5)
  • Violin – Franz Beckerlee
  • Vocals – Franz Beckerlee

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5706876570856
  • Rights Society: NCB

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CBS 83628 Franz Beckerlee No Kiddin´ ‎(LP, Album, Gat) CBS CBS 83628 Denmark 1979
40-83628 Franz Beckerlee No Kiddin´ ‎(Cass, Album) CBS 40-83628 Denmark 1979

MP3 FLAC related to Franz Beckerlee - No Kiddin´