ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Pet Shop Boys - Disco
Pet Shop Boys - Disco album download


Pet Shop Boys





MP3 album size:

1844 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱





Date of release:


Pet Shop Boys - Disco album download

2019 Live at the Royal Opera House, 2018. 2017 сингл Monitor Mix. Fundamental: Further Listening 2005 - 2007. Nightlife: Further Listening 1996 - 2000. Release: Further Listening 2001 - 2004.

English synth-pop duo Pet Shop Boys have released 13 studio albums, three live albums, eight compilation albums, four remix albums, three soundtrack albums, two extended plays and 55 singles. The duo's debut single, "West End Girls", was first released in 1984 but failed to chart in most regions.

Band Name Pet Shop Boys. Data wpisu Listopad 1986. Styl muzycznyNew-Wave. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album5.

Bilingual/Further listening: 1995-1997 (2018 remaster). Please/Further listening: 1984-1986 (2018 remaster). Actually/Further listening: 1987-1988 (2018 remaster). r listening: 1988-1989 (2018 remaster). Elysium/Further listening: 2011-2012 (2017 remaster). Inner Sanctum (vinyl 12-inch).

Бесплатная загрузка Pet Shop Boys Album Mp3. У нас есть mp3 файлы готов слушать и скачивать. Чтобы начать загрузку вам нужно нажать на кнопка. Мы рекомендуем первую песню под названием Pet Shop Boys ELECTRIC (FULL ALBUM). mp3 с качеством 320 кбит/с. Disco - 80's Dance Mix (Rick Astley, Pet Shop Boys, Kool & The Gang, Whitney Houston, Madonna).

Disco is the first remix album by English electronic duo Pet Shop Boys, released on 17 November 1986 by Parlophone Records in the United Kingdom and by EMI America Records in the United States. Disco consists of remixes of tracks from the band's debut album Please and its respective B-sides. The album includes remixes by Arthur Baker, Shep Pettibone and the Pet Shop Boys themselves.

Disco 4 also known as Disco Four is the eighteenth album by the UK electronic music duo Pet Shop Boys and the fourth in the band's "Disco" series. It was released on 8 October 2007, on compact disc and vinyl. It was not released on digital download, due to licensing difficulties for each track.

1988) In Depth (1989) Far East Tour (1989) Pet Shop Boys (1990) Megamix (1991) Video Compilation (1991) Promotion (1993) Compiled (1993) Compilation2 (1994) Very Remixes (1994) Disco/Introspective (1994) Fevereiro 95 EMI Sampler (1995) Special 96 (1996) Saturday Night Forever (1996) Please, Actually (1996) Originals (1997) Talk (1997) It Always Comes As A Surprise (1997) About (1997) It Doesn't Often Snow.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 In The Night
Engineer – Phil HardingProducer – Pet Shop Boys, Phil HardingRemix – Arthur Baker
2 Suburbia (The Full Horror)
Producer, Mixed By – Julian MendelsohnSampler [Fairlight] – Andy RichardsSaxophone – Gary Barnacle
3 Opportunities
Keyboards [Additional] – Blue Weaver, Khris KallisProducer – J.J. Jeczalik, Nicholas FroomeRemix – Ron Dean Miller, The Latin Rascals
4 Paninaro
Engineer – David JacobProducer – Pet Shop BoysRemix – David Jacob, Pet Shop BoysSampler [Fairlight] – Adrien Cook
5 Love Comes Quickly
Producer – Stephen HagueRemix – Shep PettiboneSaxophone – Andy MackayWritten-By – Hague*
6 West End Girls
Producer – Stephen HagueRemix – Shep Pettibone

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Cage Music Ltd.
  • Published By – 10 Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Charisma Music Publishing Co. Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Made By – EMI Swindon
  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records, Inc.


  • Sleeve – Mark Farrow, PSB*
  • Written-By – Tennant-Lowe*


UK Parlophone editions were exported to the States, and sold in a 6"x12" long box featuring EMI America Records barcode and logos.
Distinguishing features of this edition: EMI Swindon disc, no "Printed in Holland by EMI Services Benelux B.V., Uden" on booklet or inlay.

Sleeve designed by 3.
5, 6: Remixed for Mastermix Productions
2, 4 and 5 are digital recordings. 1, 3 and 6 are analogue recordings. DISCO was digitally mastered.

Selected info from booklet:
All songs published by Cage Music Ltd/10 Music Ltd, except 5 Published b Cage Music Ltd/10 Music Ltd/Charisma Music Publ. Co. Ltd.
℗ 1986 except 1, 3 & 6 ℗ 1985 Original Sound Recordings by EMI Records Ltd.
© 1986 EMI Records Ltd.

Selected info from long box:
All songs published by Cage Music/Ten Music Adm. by Virgin Music Inc.-ASCAP except 5 published by Cage Music/Ten Music Adm. by Virgin Music Inc./Unichappell Music/Charisma Music-ASCAP/BMI
©℗1986 EMI Records Ltd. Manufactured in the U.S.A. by Capitol Records, Inc., a subsidiary of Capitol Industries-EMI, Inc., 1750 North Vine Street, Hollywood, California 90028. Printed in U.S.A.

Disc: Made in UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed On Long Box Back Cover): 0 7777-46450-2 7
  • Barcode (Printed On Cd Back Inlay): 0 77774 64502 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 077774645027
  • Matrix / Runout: CDP 746450 2 AR 2 EMI SWINDON
  • Label Code: LC 0299
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Other (SPARS Code): ADD
  • Other (Printed On Long Box Back Cover): DIDX 1216

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRG 1001 Pet Shop Boys Disco ‎(LP, Album, Comp) Parlophone PRG 1001 UK 1986
056 24 0666 1 Pet Shop Boys Disco ‎(LP, Comp, RE) EMI 056 24 0666 1 Spain Unknown
4XQ-17246 Pet Shop Boys Disco—The Remix Album ‎(Cass, Comp, Dol) EMI America 4XQ-17246 Canada 1986
CP32-5194, PRG-1001(CD) Pet Shop Boys Disco ‎(CD, Album, Comp) EMI, EMI CP32-5194, PRG-1001(CD) Japan 1986
256-240.6664 Pet Shop Boys Disco ‎(Cass, Comp) EMI 256-240.6664 Spain 1986

MP3 FLAC related to Pet Shop Boys - Disco