ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Levellers - Outside / Inside
Levellers - Outside / Inside album download




Outside / Inside



MP3 album size:

1568 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Folk Rock



Date of release:


Levellers - Outside / Inside album download

Album A Weapon Called the Word. Outside Inside Lyrics

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Outside Inside" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Outside Inside is a 1983 album by The Tubes. The album was produced by David Foster. The Tubes had their biggest radio hit with the single from this album "She's a Beauty". Early US copies of the album used embossed lettering for the eye chart on the front cover. This made the lettering hard to read. A later version of the cover had the eye chart along with artist and title information printed in red and blue.

Levellers – Outside, Inside. and silenced his voice. She was on the inside looking for a way to be free she was doing nine to life working for the company. There is an end to adversity an end to the company a time and a place where we can be Where I can laugh and you'll be free and there'll be no more outside or inside to keep us apart. This is the place the rat the race this is the place we have no face. Lyrics submitted by black cow of death. Outside, Inside song meanings.

Outside, Inside ‎ (12", Single). Hag! HAG 006. UK. 1989. Levellers Outside Inside 3:00.

The Levellers - Outside, Inside Songtext. He was on the outside but it was not his own choice the city schemes had swallowed his dream. Teile diesen Songtext.

The band’s subsequently release, the 1989 EP Carry Me, was led by the singles Carry Me and England My Home, both of which generated interest for The Levellers after being played on BBC Radio 2. The group toured in support of the record, before releasing the EP Outside/Inside towards the tail-end of 1989. Two years later the UK No. 1 album Zeitgeist was released, marking The Levellers’ most successful album to date. Led by the singles Hope St. and Fantasy, the record established the group as alternative rock powerhouses in Europe, however failed to make an impression in the . The live album Headlights, White Lines, Black Tar Rivers (Best Live) arrived in 1996 showcasing the group’s well-received live shows, followed by the No. 5 charting album Mouth to Mouth in 1997.

A Weapon Called the Word.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Outside / Inside
A2 Hard Fight
Bouzouki – Jeremy*
B1 I Have No Answers
Mandolin [Slide] – Alan*
B2 Barrel Of A Gun

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Backs
  • Distributed By – RTM
  • Distributed By – Pinnacle
  • Pressed By – P.R. Records Limited
  • Published By – Green Park Music
  • Published By – Empire Music Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Old Barn Studios
  • Mastered At – P.R. Records Limited


  • Bass Guitar – Jeremy*
  • Drums – Charlie*
  • Engineer – Matthew Fisher
  • Mandolin, Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Alan*
  • Plated By – M
  • Producer – Phil Vinall, The Levellers
  • Violin – Jon*
  • Vocals, Guitar – Mark*
  • Written-By, Arranged By – The Levellers


With double sided lyric / info insert.
Black and white label design.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 021449 100668
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): HAG 006 - A1 PR-M
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): HAG 006 - B1 PR-M

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HAG 006 Levellers* Outside / Inside ‎(12") Hag! HAG 006 UK 1989
HAG 006 Levellers* Outside / Inside ‎(12", Single) Hag! HAG 006 UK 1989
OTFD015 The Levellers Outside Inside ‎(4xFile, AAC, EP) On The Fiddle Recordings OTFD015 UK 2016
HAG 006 Levellers* Outside / Inside ‎(12", EP) Hag! HAG 006 UK 1989
HAG 006 Levellers* Outside Inside ‎(7") Hag! HAG 006 UK 1989

MP3 FLAC related to Levellers - Outside / Inside