ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Mayhem - European Legions
Mayhem - European Legions album download




European Legions



MP3 album size:

1970 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Black Metal



Date of release:


Mayhem - European Legions album download

European Legions Information. Track listing (Songs). 1. Silvester Anfang, Fall Of Seraphs.

Listen free to Mayhem – European Legions (Silvester Anfang/Fall Of Seraphs, Carnage and more). Tracks 1-7 are live tracks, and tracks 8-12 are pre-production tracks from the Grand Declaration of War sessions. Line - Up Maniac (Sven Erik Kristiansen) - Vocals Blasphemer (Rune Erickson) - Guitar Necrobutcher (Jørn Stubberud) - Bass Hellhammer (Jan Axel Blomberg) - Drums Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Overview (current section).

Grand Declaration of War is the second full-length studio album by the Norwegian black metal band Mayhem, released by Season of Mist and Necropolis Records on June 6, 2000. A re-release of the album came out in December 2018, with Jaime Gomez Arellano overseeing the production. The album's title and some of the lyrics are taken from the writings of the German philosopher Friedrich Nietzsche, particularly his books Twilight of the Idols and The Antichrist

Black Metal Mayhem (NOR). Список групп Black Metal Mayhem (NOR) European Legions. Band Name Mayhem (NOR). Album Name European Legions. Лейблы Season Of Mist. Музыкальный стильBlack Metal. Владельцы этого альбома135.

Performer: Mayhem Album: European Legions Label: Season Of Mist. Треки с 1-го по 7-й были записаны во время разных выступлений Mayhem в рамках тура "Grand Declaration Of War tour 2000", треки с 8-го по 12-й были записаны за 3 дня в Caliban Studios в сентябре 1999 года во время подготовки к работе над альбомом "Grand Declaration of War".

Features Song Lyrics for Mayhem's European Legions album. Crystallized Pain in Deconstruction (Pre-Production) Lyrics. Mayhem Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.


A1 Silvester Anfang / Fall Of Seraphs 5:58
A2 Carnage 3:54
A3 View From Nihil 2:55
A4 To Daimonion 3:10
A5 Freezing Moon 6:13
A6 Chainsaw Gutsfuck 5:13
A7 Pure Fucking Armageddon 1:25
B1 To Daimonion 3:15
B2 View From Nihil 2:58
B3 In The Lies Where Upon You Lay 5:56
B4 Crystalized Pain In Deconstruction 4:01
B5 Completion In Sience Of Agony 2:09

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Season Of Mist
  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Recorded At – Caliban Studios
  • Mastered At – Strype Audio


  • Mastered By – Necrobutcher (tracks: 8 to 12), Tom Kvasvoll* (tracks: 8 to 12)
  • Recorded By – Ole Andreassen (tracks: 8 to 12), Spencer (tracks: 1 to 7)


Tracks 1 to 7 are live & 8 to 12 are pre-production.

Live songs recorded on DAT during the "Grand Declaration Of War Tour 2000".
Pre-production recorded at Caliban Studios in 3 days, mastered at Strype.

Thanks to Johan of Metallysee, Red Harvest, Aeternus and Griffin for support and the road crew: Spencer, Sverre, Joanna, Andi and Marko.

© & ℗ 2001 Season Of Mist

Total running time: 47:14

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 903427 870575

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SOM 049-2, SOM 064 Mayhem European Legions ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd) Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist SOM 049-2, SOM 064 France 2001
CDM 1201-757 Mayhem European Legions ‎(CD, Comp) CD-Maximum CDM 1201-757 Russia 2001
L 0015 Mayhem European Legions ‎(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) A.G.C. Records L 0015 Russia Unknown
2M029 Mayhem European Legions ‎(CD, Comp) 2M Producciones 2M029 Argentina 2009
SOM 049 Mayhem European Legions ‎(CD, Comp, Promo) Season Of Mist SOM 049 France 2001

MP3 FLAC related to Mayhem - European Legions