ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » The Crowd - A World Apart
The Crowd  - A World Apart album download


The Crowd


A World Apart



MP3 album size:

1552 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Punk, Hardcore



Date of release:


The Crowd - A World Apart album download

More albums from The Crowd (4): Punk Off by The Crowd (4). Big Fish Stories by The Crowd (4). View all albums . A World Apart. By: The Crowd (4) (1981, Rock).

Things Fall Apart (also referred to as When Things Fall Apart) is the fourth studio album by American hip hop band The Roots, released February 23, 1999 on MCA Records. Recording sessions for the album took place at Electric Lady Studios during 1997 to 1998, coinciding with recording for other projects of the Soulquarians collective, including D'Angelo's Voodoo (2000), Erykah Badu's Mama's Gun (2000), and Common's Like Water for Chocolate (2000).

Nom de l'album Apart from the Crowd. Type EP. Date de parution Mai 2014. Labels Randale Records. Style MusicalStreet Punk - Oi. Membres possèdant cet album0. 1. Apart from the Crowd. 3. Undefeated Warrior.

Contact Apart from the Crowd on Messenger. sum u may have already heard

Apart From The Crowd is a English album released on Aug 2011. Apart From The Crowd Album has 10 songs sung by Great Buildings. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Apart From The Crowd songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

In 2013, the band toured around much of the world, including the UK. The band has announced via a Fuse video interview that they will be recording material for a new album to be released in the summer/fall of 2013. On August 20, 2013, they released their new single "Attention". On the December 3, 2013, We Are the In Crowd announced that they would be releasing a new album entitled Weird Kids, set for release on the February 18, 2014. They also announced a UK tour in late January followed by a US tour.

The Crowd - A World Apart (1981) FULL ALBUM. KILLED BY DEATH Comp RARE Punk VINYL LP RIP Rare Hardcore Punk AMAZING.

Artist: Crowd, The. Titel: A World Apart. Label: Radiation Reissues. LP16,99 €. Even Worse - The Lost Album LP. Bob Marley.


A1 Something You Said
A2 Can't Talk
A3 Right Time
A4 On My Own
A5 Desmond And Kathy
B1 As You Were
B2 Pleasure Seeker
B3 He
B4 What's In A Name
B5 Melody Hill

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Radiation Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Poshboy Services
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Radiation Records
  • Copyright (c) – Poshboy Services
  • Copyright (c) – Posh Boy
  • Recorded At – Brian Elliot Recording
  • Mastered At – Gold Star Studios


  • Bass – Jay Decker
  • Design, Photography By – Nick Taggart
  • Drums, Percussion – Dennis Walsh
  • Engineer, Mixed By – David Hines
  • Guitar – James Kaa*
  • Mastered By – Stan Ross
  • Producer – Robbie Fields, The Crowd
  • Vocals – Jim Decker


Limited to 500 copies on 180 gram vinyl.

Recorded October 1980 at Brian Elliot Recording, N. Hollywood. Mastered at Gold Star. A Poshboy Production.

℗ & © 1980 Poshboy Services

© 1981 Poshboy ℗ 2016 Radiation Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text, On Hype Sticker): 8 592735 004542

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PBS 108 The Crowd A World Apart ‎(LP, Album) Posh Boy PBS 108 US 1981
PBS 108 The Crowd A World Apart ‎(LP, Album, RE) Posh Boy PBS 108 US 1990
GET145 The Crowd A World Apart ‎(CD, Album, RE) Get Back GET145 Italy 2005
PBS 108 The Crowd A World Apart ‎(LP, Album) Posh Boy PBS 108 Finland 1981
PBC 108 The Crowd A World Apart ‎(Cass, Album) Posh Boy PBC 108 US 1981

MP3 FLAC related to The Crowd - A World Apart