ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » No Shame - White Of Hope Turning Black
No Shame  - White Of Hope Turning Black album download


No Shame


White Of Hope Turning Black



MP3 album size:

1687 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱





Date of release:


No Shame - White Of Hope Turning Black album download

Album Name White of Hope Turning Black. Data de lançamento 2007. Labels Fullsteam Records. Estilo de MúsicaPunk-Rock. Membros têm este álbum0. 2. Take the Money & Run. 3. Armageedon Now! 4. Nothing Left to Believe.

Split, 2005, Fullsteam Records. 1. Menschen Ohne Namen. Riot (No Shame cover). By the Light of the Burning Flag We Have to Raise Our Children. 4. Angst (Bitume Cover). EP, 2006, Fullsteam Records.

No Shame : Schpunk,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Other productions from No Shame. Ironing Day. White of Hope Turning Black. Face the Truth.

Album · 2006 · 4 Songs.

White of hope turning Black. Good Girls Don't Last. Listen to No Shame now. Listen to No Shame in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Hopsin's first 300 Entertainment album "No Shame" comes with features from Joey Tee, Michael Sparks and Eric Tucker. 26. Hopsin’s latest album is here. The record, titled No Shame, is Hopsin’s first with 300 Entertainment after signing a deal with the label earlier in November. He also dropped off the video for Ill Mind of Hopsin 9. The 32-year-old also dropped a single called The Purge in September when he was planning on running with his own record label for the release. I Must Be On Somethin.


1 Distorted 2:12
2 Take The Money & Run 2:45
3 Armageddon Now! 2:23
4 Nothing Left To Believe 2:59
5 'Bout Control 1:43
6 Down & Out Of Order 2:15
7 Switzerland 3:40
8 Boredomline 3:16
9 Keep It Alive 3:39
10 No Future For The Kids 3:24
11 Stained 3:54

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Seawolf Studios
  • Mixed At – Seawolf Studios
  • Mastered At – Finnvox


  • Bass, Vocals – Pekka*
  • Drums – Horto*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Tiane*, Sampsa*
  • Mastered By – Minerva Pappi
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Mikko*, Pekka*, Sampsa*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6430015470484
  • Matrix / Runout: Digital Plant Oy Fs-048

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FS 048 No Shame White Of Hope Turning Black ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Fullsteam Records FS 048 Finland 2006
FS058 No Shame White Of Hope Turning Black ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Fullsteam Records FS058 Finland 2007

MP3 FLAC related to No Shame - White Of Hope Turning Black