ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Kool & The Gang - Never Cool With Kool & The Gang
Kool & The Gang - Never Cool With Kool & The Gang album download


Kool & The Gang


Never Cool With Kool & The Gang


Soul / Funk

MP3 album size:

1372 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Soul, Funk, Disco

Date of release:


Kool & The Gang - Never Cool With Kool & The Gang album download

Forever is the seventeenth studio album by the funk band Kool & the Gang, released in 1986. The album included two major hits on the US Hot 100 Chart: "Victory" (US R&B and "Stone Love" (US R&B Two further singles, "Holiday" and "Special Way" were also released from the album; the former reached the top ten on the R&B Chart, the latter hit reached on the Adult Contemporary chart.

Kool & The Gang Let's Go Dancin' (Ooh La, La, La) (Single Version). Kool & The Gang Celebration (Jason's Radio Remix). Kool & The Gang Cherish. Kool & The Gang Tonight. Kool & The Gang Hi Di Hi, Hi De Ho. 03:31. Kool & The Gang Misled. Kool & The Gang Steppin' Out. 03:32. Kool & The Gang (When You Say You Love Somebody) In The Heart. Kool & The Gang Hollywood Swinging (Single Version). On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood.

Kool & the Gang are an American musical group formed in Jersey City, New Jersey in 1964 by brothers Robert "Kool" Bell and Ronald Bell, with Dennis ". Thomas, Robert Mickens, Charles Smith, George Brown, and Ricky West. They have undergone numerous changes in personnel and have explored many musical styles throughout their history, including jazz, soul, funk, rock, and pop music.

Taylor's silky voice and several catchy arrangements, R&B fans regard their true glory days as the 1970s. The New Jersey-based ensemble patented a jazz-tinged funk approach keyed by Robert "Kool" Bell's basslines, red-hot horn lines, chunky keyboards and guitar riffs, and functional vocals. Although they seldom ventured beyond the R&B charts during this era, their music had far more bite than their later pop hits.

That's The Way (I Like It). 4:21. Someone Like You. 4:49. Livin' In The 21. 6:43. Let's Go Dancin' (Ooh La La La). 3:54. Hi De Hi, Hi De Ho. 4:17. Love & Understanding.

Скачать песню Kool & The Gang в хорошем качестве (320Kbps), а также слушать их онлайн. That's The Way (I Like It). 5:37. Chocolate Buttermilk. Let The Music Take Your Mind. Street Corner Symphony. Love & Understanding


A1 Ladies Night 6:35
A2 Big Fun 5:04
A3 Celebration 4:58
A4 Take It To The Top 4:18
B1 Summer Madness 4:17
B2 Open Sesame 3:42
B3 Steppin' Out 4:43
B4 Night People 3:46
B5 Street Kids 5:11
C1 Ooh La, La, La 6:43
C2 Get Down On It 6:08
C3 Hi De Hi, Hi De Ho 3:59
C4 Funky Stuff 3:02
C5 Hollywood Swinging 4:38
D1 Jones Vs Jones 4:16
D2 Too Hot 5:05
D3 Take My Heart 5:07
D4 Hangin' Out 5:02

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – De-Lite Recorded Sound Corp.
  • Copyright (c) – De-Lite Recorded Sound Corp.
  • Made By – Disques Vogue P.I.P.
  • Distributed By – Vogue P.I.P.


  • Co-producer – Kool & The Gang
  • Photography – Susan Phillips
  • Producer – Eumir Deodato


Gatefold sleeve
Version extended of "Get Down On It"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 072664 290018
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched Side A): 429001A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched Side B): 429001A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched Side C): 429001B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout etched Side D): 429001B2
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM
  • Other (Distribution code (seperately boxed)): VG 309

MP3 FLAC related to Kool & The Gang - Never Cool With Kool & The Gang