ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Manuel Alejandro - Manuel Alejandro
Manuel Alejandro - Manuel Alejandro album download


Manuel Alejandro


Manuel Alejandro


Pop / Folk / Country

MP3 album size:

1941 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱





Date of release:


Manuel Alejandro - Manuel Alejandro album download

Manuel Álvarez-Beigbeder Pérez (born 1933), better known as Manuel Alejandro, is a Spanish composer of Latin love songs, which are better known as ballads.

Manuel Alejandro ‎– Manuel Alejandro. Label: Gramusic ‎– GM-503. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue.

Cheerful Innocent Refined Romantic Sentimental Soothing. Ray Conniff Interpreta 16 Exitos de Manuel Alejandro.

Free music collection artist Manuel Alejandro - find all tracks in mp3 online for free. Listen and download all songs by Manuel Alejandro. Free collection of music, songs and tracks from Manuel Alejandro - find and listen as much as you want.

Manuel Alejandro - Pasión Fotográfica, Ciudad de México.

Manuel Alejandro (born in 1933) is the son of one of Spain's most renowned contemporary symphonists, Germán Álvarez-Beigbeder. It was his father, an accomplished musician, professor, and composer, who inspired Manuel Alejandro to pursue music and become a composer. Today, he is one of the most popular and sought after composers of Latin love songs, which are better known as ballads.

Never miss another show from Manuel Alejandro.

Spanish composer of Latin love songs, which are better known as ballads. Raphael, Manuel Alejandro - Estar Enamorado (04:57, 320Kb/s). Raphael, Manuel Alejandro - Como Yo Te Amo (04:39, 320Kb/s). Raphael, Manuel Alejandro - Los Amantes (03:13, 320Kb/s). Raphael, Manuel Alejandro - En Carne Viva (04:08, 320Kb/s). Best songs and music of artist Manuel Alejandro. We picked up for you all the songs Manuel Alejandro in one place. Listen online, or download mp3 in any convenient format on your computer or phone. Org Manuel Alejandro Songs.


A1 38 Años 2:45
A2 Un Dos Tres Cuatro Y Cinco 2:45
A3 Me Incluyo 2:20
A4 Te Estoy Queriendo Tanto 2:20
A5 Cosas Pequeñas 2:42
A6 Asi Pasa La Cida 2:30
B1 Ya Es Hora 2:15
B2 Paso Llorando 2:45
B3 El Niño El Pajaro Y La Flor 2:35
B4 Hablemos 3:35
B5 El Amor No Se Busca 3:20

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Gramusic
  • Manufactured By – Iberofon, S.A.
  • Printed By – Moviegraf


  • Arranged By – Manuel Alejandro
  • Arranged By [Colabora en los arreglos] – Addy Guerin (tracks: A5, A6), J. C. Calderón* (tracks: B4), R. Ferro* (tracks: A3, B3)
  • Vocals – Manuel Alejandro
  • Written-By – Ana Magdalena, Manuel Alejandro


Full laminated sleeve.
Red label

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Depósito Legal: M. 10870-1976
  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Other (Permiso Iberofon nº): 5854
  • Other (Impuesto de lujo a metálico. Permiso nº): 7176

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
82.166-I Manuel Alejandro 38 Años ‎(LP, Album) Ariola 82.166-I Spain 1973

This album is a reedition of "38 años"(Ariola 82.166-I) released in 1973???

MP3 FLAC related to Manuel Alejandro - Manuel Alejandro