ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Ricardo Arjona - Viaje
Ricardo Arjona - Viaje album download


Ricardo Arjona




Latin / Pop

MP3 album size:

1403 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱





Date of release:


Ricardo Arjona - Viaje album download

The album -the second independent release by Arjona after he was signed by Sony Music in 1993 and Warner Music in 2008- was released on 29 April 2014 by Arjona's own label, Metamorfosis. The album received a Latin Grammy Award nomination for Best Singer-Songwriter Album. The first single from Viaje is "Apnea", released on 4 March 2014. All tracks written by Ricardo Arjona.

Willfully losing yourself while on the road is a common and effective way of dealing with the onset of depression, and while that's just what Guatemalan singer/songwriter Ricardo Arjona did after the death of his mother, the resulting album Viaje is much more sweet than sour

Edgar R. Arjona Morales (born 19 January 1964), known as Ricardo Arjona (Spanish pronunciation: ), is a Guatemalan singer-songwriter. Arjona is one of the most successful Latin American artists of all time, with more than 80 million albums sold. He is often called El Animal Nocturno (The Nocturnal Animal), thanks to his breakthrough success with his fourth studio album which bears the same name.

Renews automatically. Sample this album Artist (Sample). Arjona is back to business, this CD brings his essence back to his music after he went a bit "commercial" for a while, great musical work, and the lyrics, simply amazing. Thanks a lot for coming back Ricardo.

Ricardo Arjona - Viaje Album: Viaje. Lyrics & Music: Ricardo Arjona. Both Translation only Original only. Tus curvas, el Himalaya Tus pechos, Karakorum Tu espalda como el Sahara Tus ojos como Cancún. De viaje por tu figura Tu ombligo para Yale Tus manos son aventura Tu boca será mi hotel. Por eso yo soy de tu piel. Nací pa' ser extranjero Sin visa ni papel.

This album has an average beat per minute of 129 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 72/200 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. 1. Lo poco que tengo. Album starts at 144BPM, ends at 100BPM (-44), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Ricardo Arjona. Apague la luz y escuche.

Lo Poco Que Tengo, 03:51. Vives para Morir, 03:27.


1 Lo Poco Que Tengo 3:51
2 Cavernícolas 4:48
3 Nube De Luz 3:01
4 Apnea 4:04
5 Viaje 3:56
6 Soldado Raso 3:37
7 Vives Para Morir 3:27
8 Tu Fantasma 3:55
9 A La Luna En Bicicleta 3:30
10 Piel Pecado 4:00
11 Ivertebrado 4:23
12 Tu Boca 3:15
13 Pedigri 3:52
14 Cisnes 4:43

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metamorfosis Enterprises, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Metamorfosis Enterprises, Inc.


  • Bass Guitar – Sean Hurley (tracks: 1,2,5,6,7 and 12)


Packaged in trifold (6-panel) digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 65472 00000 8

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
86547200000 Ricardo Arjona Viaje ‎(CD, Album) Metamorfosis 86547200000 Europe 2014
86547200001 Ricardo Arjona Viaje ‎(CD, Album, RP) Metamorfosis, Sony Music 86547200001 Brazil 2014
851266006127 Ricardo Arjona Viaje ‎(LP, Album) Metamorfosis 851266006127 US 2014

MP3 FLAC related to Ricardo Arjona - Viaje