ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Coffin Birth - The Serpent Insignia
Coffin Birth  - The Serpent Insignia album download


Coffin Birth


The Serpent Insignia



MP3 album size:

1807 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Death Metal, Punk, Rock & Roll



Date of release:


Coffin Birth - The Serpent Insignia album download

Band Name Coffin Birth (ITA). Album Name The Serpent Insignia. Released date 30 November 2018. Labels Time To Kill Records. Music StyleDeath Metal. Members owning this album2.

The Serpent Insignia. Modified by: Kazatel. Added on: 2018-11-29 04:56:08. Last modified on: 2018-12-07 08:23:28.

Coffin Birth (ital) - The Serpent Insignia (chronique). Quand les Ritales/Maltais de Hour Of Penance (Brutal Death désormais à la ramasse) et Beheaded (Brutal death inspiré) s'accoquinent avec le guitarisque de Fleshgod Apocalypse (Nympho Tech Death Melo Truc Bidule) pour pondre du Swedeath, on craint le meilleur comme le pire Coffin Birth. 8 January at 06:16 ·. Coffin Birth - Throne of Skulls 03:30. Coffin Birth - The 13th Apostle 03:25. Coffin Birth - Godless Wasteland 03:36. Coffin Birth - Red Sky Season 03:46. Coffin Birth - Christ Infection Jesus Disease 03:19. Coffin Birth - From the Dead to the Dead 03:59. Coffin Birth - Casket Ritual 03:52. Coffin Birth - Sanguinary 04:02. Coffin Birth - The Serpent Insignia 03:51. Coffin Birth - Zombie Anarchy 03:02. The Bowels of Chaos - Coffin Birth.

Coffin Birth (Italy) "The Serpent Insignia" (2019) (Old School Death Metal). On their debut release entitled The Serpent Insignia, Coffin Birth’s harvest is 10 songs paying tribute to the old school swedish death metal sound with a fierce rock ‘n’ roll attitude and supportive production. Coffin Birth’s riffing is orgasmically fast and thrashy that throughout the songs will progress either to grinding or heavier themes that will slow down the pace. The guitar tone on the album resembles the old Swedish death metal classic sound, bringing to mind at the foremost Entombed, but also Bloodbath and Dismember. I think Giulio and Francesco have extensively used the legendary Boss Heavy Metal (aka HM2) pedal which is significantly responsible for the Swedish death metal sound (tip: all you need is to purchase an HM2 pedal, turn all knobs at maximum volume and jam your new riffs!)

Coffin Birth, the new death metal band featuring Hour of Penance guitarist Giulio Moschini, bassist Marco Mastrobuono and drummer Davide Billia, Fleshgod Apocalypse guitarist Francesco Paoli and Beheaded vocalist Frank Calleja, will release their debut album The Serpent Insignia on November 30. The album is some serious HM-2 death metal, though maybe a touch less Swedish than you're used to and a lot more in the vein of the bands whose members comprise Coffin Birth.


A1 Throne Of Skulls 3:30
A2 The 13th Apostle 3:25
A3 Godless Wasteland 3:26
A4 Red Sky Season 3:46
A5 Christ Infection Jesus Disease 3:19
B1 From The Dead To The Dead 3:59
B2 Casket Ritual 3:52
B3 Sanguinary 4:02
B4 The Serpent Insignia 3:51
B5 Zombie Anarchy 3:02

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Kick Recording Studio


  • Artwork – Roberto Toderico
  • Bass, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Marco Mastrobuono
  • Concept By [Logo] – Max Deathcorporation
  • Drums – Davide Billia*
  • Guitar – Francesco Paoli, Giulio Moschini
  • Music By – Coffin Birth
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Frank Calleja


Recorded at Kick Recording Studio in June 2018.

TTK 013MC - cat. number from spin
TTK / 013 MC - cat. number from cassette

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TTK / 013 CD Coffin Birth The Serpent Insignia ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Time To Kill Records TTK / 013 CD Italy 2018
TTK / 013 LP Coffin Birth The Serpent Insignia ‎(LP, Album, gre) Time To Kill Records TTK / 013 LP Italy 2018
TTK / 013 LP Coffin Birth The Serpent Insignia ‎(LP, Album, Bla) Time To Kill Records TTK / 013 LP Italy 2018

MP3 FLAC related to Coffin Birth - The Serpent Insignia