ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Hanson - Hanson.net Version 3.0
Hanson - Hanson.net Version 3.0 album download




Hanson.net Version 3.0


Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

1607 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Pop Rock

Date of release:


Hanson - Hanson.net Version 3.0 album download

The discography of Hanson, an American pop rock band. They are best known for the 1997 hit song "MMMBop" from their major label debut album Middle of Nowhere, which earned three Grammy nominations. Despite the enormous commercial success of Middle of Nowhere, the band suffered from the merger that eliminated their label, Mercury Records. The group was moved to Island Def Jam Music Group, which they eventually left after conflict with the label about creative input.

Launch Media Player 0 Item(s) In Your Cart. HANSON Day 2019 Bowling Teams. Scheduled Maintenance Friday.

Hanson is an American pop rock band from Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States, formed by brothers Isaac (guitar, bass, piano, vocals), Taylor (keyboards, piano, guitar, drums, vocals), and Zac (drums, piano, guitar, vocals). Supporting members include Dimitrius Collins (keyboards, guitar), and Andrew Perusi (bass) who have toured and performed live with the band since 2007.

Previously unreleased songs reserved for Hanson. net members only, recorded live in Australia. Enhanced CD features music video for "Misery," behind-the-scenes videos from Hanson's Live & Electric Tour, a welcome video, and tour photos taken exclusively for Hanson. Matrix, Runout: MQF6695 DISCMAKERS (Logo).

hanson слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 04:28. Прослушать Скачать 04:10. I Will Come To You Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 04:30. Прослушать Скачать 03:40. Save Me. Прослушать Скачать 04:25. Прослушать Скачать 04:49.

Their first studio album, Middle of Nowhere was released in 1997 and featured their hit song MMMBop, which was their platinum and Grammy-nominated single. Songs such as I Will Come to You and Where’s the Love, were also at the top of the charts at the time.


1 In A Way 4:03
2 I've Been Down 3:08
3 I Am 3:45
4 Got A Hold On Me 3:34
5 On The Rocks 3:33
6 Take Our Chances 4:34
7 Making The Member Kit - Part 1 15:21
8 Watershed (Demo) 0:57
9 Making The Member Kit - Part 2 0:55
10 Behind The Walk: Hanson Talks About Coming Album "The Walk" 16:43

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – 3CG Studios


  • Mixed By – Craig Alvin
  • Producer – Danny Kortchmar (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 5), Hanson


This EP includes five songs released exclusively to Fan Club Members, plus "Making The Member Kit" Parts 1 and 2 and a look behind "The Walk" album.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MRF6345 DISC MAKERS (Logo)

MP3 FLAC related to Hanson - Hanson.net Version 3.0