ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Flower Zombies - Nowhere Songs
Flower Zombies - Nowhere Songs album download


Flower Zombies


Nowhere Songs


Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

1511 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Garage Rock, Blues Rock, Indie Rock

Date of release:


Flower Zombies - Nowhere Songs album download

The Zombies is the debut American studio album by English pop rock band The Zombies, released in January 1965 by Parrot Records. After the success of the double-sided hit single "She's Not There" b/w "You Make Me Feel Good" reached on the . charts in the fall of 1964, Parrot quickly released this LP in 1965 (PA 61001). The dozen tracks were taken from material the Zombies cut for their UK debut album, Begin Here. Also included are "It's Alright With Me" and "Sometimes" from their self-titled EP.

Nowhere is the debut album by British rock band Ride, released 15 October 1990. Rolling Stone called the album "a masterpiece", and online magazine Pitchfork called it "one of enduring moments". Ride released three EPs, Ride, Play, and Fall, prior to the release of Nowhere. Nowhere was recorded live-in-the-studio with producer Marc Waterman. Waterman had a mental breakdown, which resulted in Alan Moulder mixing the recordings.

Released by Hypnotic Dirge Records Mar 2014 10 Tracks. Nowhere is a English album released on Mar 2014. Nowhere Album has 10 songs sung by Evoke Efrits. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Nowhere songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Full list of Nowhere songs, sorted alphabetically by name. You can also sort the list of songs by year recorded (from oldest to newest, and from most recent to first recorded), by Song Rank (popularity rank of song versus all other songs) and by album name.

Zombie" is a protest song by Irish rock band The Cranberries, written about the 1993 IRA bombing in Warrington, and in memory of two young victims, Johnathan Ball and Tim Parry. It was released in September 1994 as the lead single from their second studio album, No Need to Argue (1994). It preceded the release of No Need to Argue by two weeks. The song was written by the band's lead singer Dolores O'Riordan, and reached No. 1 on the charts in Australia, Belgium, France, Denmark and Germany.

Nowhere songs download, free online mp3 listen. Red Boots - Find Me Nowhere. album: Touch the Void. 50 Lions - Time to Regret. album: Nowhere to Run. Bobby Bland - A Million Miles from Nowhere. album: Time Out. Relaxing Piano Crew - DeCafe Dolce. album: Nowhere to Go ~ Midnight Café. Lighting Matches - Interstate Nowhere. album: Against the Flame.


A1 Dead End
A2 She's Loving Secrets
A3 Fashion Magazine
A4 Train
A5 Let Me Know 'bout...
A6 One More Time
B1 Cheap Magic
B2 My Down Fall
B3 Not Perfect
B4 Now I Know
B5 Alright
B6 I Don't Care

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Studio Penta, Tachikawa
  • Mastered At – Studio Penta, Tachikawa
  • Mixed At – Shitty House Studio
  • Mastered At – Shitty House Studio


  • Cover, Artwork By – Yusuke Okada
  • Cover, Photography By – Kazuki Takahashi
  • Mastered By – Fumito Yamazaki
  • Mixed By – Fumito Yamazaki
  • Recorded By – Fumito Yamazaki


Comes with download card.
B1 is spelled as 'Chep Magic' on back cover.

Recorded by Fumito Yamazaki
Mixed and Mastered by Fumito Yamazaki at Penta Tachikawa and Shitty house 2016-2017

Cover art by Yusuke Okada
Label art by Satouru Kuroda
Back cover photo by Kazuki Takahashi

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BHR-019-A WELL MADE MUSIC JP #2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BHR-019-B WELL MADE MUSIC JP #2

MP3 FLAC related to Flower Zombies - Nowhere Songs