ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Мир - Mindecision
Мир - Mindecision album download







MP3 album size:

1227 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Hardcore, Punk

Date of release:


Мир - Mindecision album download

Album Name Indecision.

Label: Not On Label ‎– none. Band's name Мир is in Russian and actually pronounced Mihr in English.

Indecision was a prolific hardcore band which was started in Bay Ridge, Brooklyn in 1993 and officially disbanded in the summer of 2000 though they still play shows occasionally for charity. Indecision is known for their song "Hallowed be Thy Name". The song features the lyric "For those I love, I will sacrifice" that fans across the world have turned into a tattoo

During the tour in support of The Mind Is a Terrible Thing to Taste, the band recorded their debut live album, In Case You Didn't Feel Like Showing Up, released in 1990. Compilation and remix albums.

Our new album Give It Up! is out TODAY! We're really happy and proud to be able to get it heard. Huge love and thanks go out to everyone involved for all their support and who’ve made it possible.

Up from the Floor, 03:29. Survivor - Eye Of The Tiger Rockopa. Эвергрин Радио Мир. Crowded House - The Very Best Of Crowded House - Don't Dream It's Over.

Listen to music from Indecision like Blindfold, Disregard & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Indecision. "Indecision formed in 1993. The band members – guitarists Justin Brannan and Rachel Rosen, drummer Pat Flynn, bassist Steve Bago and vocalist Tom Sheehan (who was replaced by Artie Phillie in 1998) – met while attending a Catholic high school in the Bay Ridge section of Brooklyn.


A1 Aftermath
A2 Silent Screams
A3 Mindecision
A4 Sorrows
A5 What's War For?
A6 No Return
B1 Bloody Slaughter
B2 Ending Faster
B3 Danse Macabre
B4 First Impressions
B5 Hand In Action
B6 Assassination


  • Bass – Mary Huff
  • Drums – Lawson Jaeger
  • Engineer – Rick Mullins , Sandy Somebody
  • Guitar – Spencer Edmunds
  • Mixed By – Jim Ruel
  • Vocals – Jeff Debell
  • Words By [All Words By], Music By [All Music By], Producer [Produced By] – Мир*


No further recording info provided.
Folded cover with lyrics printed inside.

Band's name Мир is in Russian and actually pronounced Mihr in English.
This band is also known under the name Mnp.

All words and music by Мир.
© 1985

MP3 FLAC related to Мир - Mindecision