ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Vikingarna - Kramgoa Låtar 7: Djingis Khan
Vikingarna - Kramgoa Låtar 7: Djingis Khan album download




Kramgoa Låtar 7: Djingis Khan



MP3 album size:

1256 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Pop Rock, Schlager



Date of release:


Vikingarna - Kramgoa Låtar 7: Djingis Khan album download

Kramgoa Låtar 13 saw the band's first ever release in the Soviet Union, selling 40 000 copies. The band would later become the first Scandinavian act to perform in the country. Throughout the eighties, the band kept going at a now well-established formula. In 1995, the band once again returned to the studio and recorded a new album entitled Kramgoa Låtar 1995, a modernization of their album name gimmick, and it achieved a platinum record in both Sweden and Norway within two weeks of its release. It also gave the band their first hit record in Finland. This prompted the band to resume touring in Scandinavia, and two years later they returned to the studio to record their next album, Kramgoa Låtar 1997. Kramgoa låtar 7 - Djingis Khan (1979). Greatest Hits (1979). Vikingarnas julparty (1979).

Kramgoa låtar 7: Djingis Khan Q&A. More Vikingarna albums. Kramgoa Låtar - Gold. Kramgoa låtar 18. Show all albums by Vikingarna.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Kramgoa Låtar 7: Djingis Khan (1979) by Vikingarna. This album has an average beat per minute of 124 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 108/140 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Kramgoa låtar 7: Djingis Khan.

Kramgoa låtar 7. Released by Warner Music Group Dec 2006 15 Tracks. Kramgoa låtar 7 is a English album released on Dec 2006. Kramgoa låtar 7 Album has 15 songs sung by Vikingarna. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Kramgoa låtar 7 songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img'). By Vikingarna. 1. Djingis Khan - Svensk version. Listen to Kramgoa låtar 7 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Djingis Kahn
Written-By – B. Meinunger*, B. Håkanson*, R. Siegel*
A2 Hjärtats Röst = Jealous Heart
Written-By – Bo-Göran Edling, Börje Larsson , J. L. Carson*
A3 Annie's Song
Written-By – John Denver
A4 Om Du Lämnar Mej Så Här
Written-By – Torgny Söderberg
A5 Så Länge Du Älskar Är Du Ung = 500 Miles Away From Home
Written-By – B. Bare*, Ch. Williams*, S. Anderson*
A6 Jag Kommer Hem = I'm Coming Come
Written-By – Ch. Rich*, M. Rådberg*
A7 Jag Var Så Kär
Written-By – Agnetha Fältskog
A8 Such A Night
Written-By – L. Chase*
B1 Hallelujah
Written-By – K. Oshat*, O. Bergman*, S. Orr*
B2 Veronica
Written-By – Gert Lengstrand, Torgny Söderberg
B3 Playa Ingles
Written-By – Paul Paljett
B4 Twilight Time
Written-By – A. Dunn*, B. Ram*, M. Nevins, A. Nevins*
B5 Hooray! Hooray! (Hooray! Hooray! It's A Holl-Holliday)
Written-By – F. Farian*, S. Jay*, Monica Forsberg
B6 Tro På Mej = Can't Help Falling In Love
Written-By – G. Weiss*, H. Peretti, L. Creatore*, T. Arnesson*
B7 Ge Mig En Sång
Written-By – Lars E. Carlsson, Margot Borgström

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – SIB-Tryck, Tumba
  • Published By – Step Six Music AB
  • Published By – April Music AB
  • Published By – Nils Georgs Musikförlag
  • Published By – Air Music Scandinavia AB
  • Published By – Sweden Music AB
  • Produced At – Belinda Scandinavia AB
  • Published By – Starton
  • Produced At – Chappell Nordiska AB
  • Produced At – Intersong-Förlagen AB
  • Published By – Mariann Music AB
  • Published By – EMI Music AB
  • Recorded At – M-Records Studio, Skara
  • Recorded At – KMH Studios
  • Recorded At – Polar Studios
  • Recorded At – Marcus Music
  • Lacquer Cut At – Cutting Room
  • Pressed By – Grammoplast


  • Backing Vocals [Additonal] – Annica Risberg, Lena Ericsson
  • Engineer – Lars Rosin, Lennart Karlsmyr, Micke Tretow*, Pontus Olsson, Torgny Söderberg, Åke Grahn
  • Guitar [Additonal] – Hasse Rosén, Liza Öhman-Kling*
  • Photography By, Design – Hans Hatwig
  • Producer, Arranged By – Lars O Carlsson* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B1, B3 to B7), Torgny Söderberg (tracks: A4, B2)
  • Strings – Sveriges Radios Symfoniorkester


Recorded in M-Records Studio Skara, KMH Studio, Polar Studio and Marcus Studio Stockholm.

A1: Step Six Music - April Music AB
A2: Nils Georgs Musikförlag
A3: Air Music Scand. AB
A4: Mariann Music AB
A5: Sweden Music AB
A6: Belinda Scand. AB
A7: Starton
A8: Chappell Nordiska AB
B1: Ingersong-Förlagen AB
B2: Mariann Music AB
B3: Mariann Music AB
B4: EMI Music AB
B5: Sweden Music AB
B6: Belinda Scand. AB
B7: Air Music AB.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB
  • Price Code: 50-1
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): MLPH 1243 A CR GP
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): MLPH 1243 B 2 CR GP 10

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MLPCD 1243 Vikingarna Kramgoa Låtar 7 - Hallelujah ‎(CD, Album, RE) Mariann MLPCD 1243 Sweden Unknown
MLPH 1243 Vikingarna Kramgoa Låtar 7 Hallelujah ‎(LP, Album) Mariann MLPH 1243 Sweden 1979
MK 1243 Vikingarna Djingis Khan (Kramgoa Låtar 7) ‎(Cass, Album) Mariann MK 1243 Sweden Unknown
MK 1243 Vikingarna Djingis Khan (Kramgoa Låtar 7) ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Mariann MK 1243 Sweden Unknown
MK 1243 Vikingarna Djingis Khan (Kramgoa Låtar 7) ‎(Cass, Album) Mariann MK 1243 Sweden 1979

MP3 FLAC related to Vikingarna - Kramgoa Låtar 7: Djingis Khan