ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Disturbed - Stupify
Disturbed - Stupify album download







MP3 album size:

1159 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Alternative Rock, Nu Metal

Date of release:


Disturbed - Stupify album download

Stupify" is a song by American heavy metal band Disturbed. The song was released on April 12, 2000 as a single from their debut album, The Sickness. It peaked at number-twelve on the United States Mainstream Rock Tracks chart and number-ten on the United States Modern Rock Tracks chart. The song was also used in an English adaptation of the Dragon Ball Z movie Lord Slug, in the trailer for the film Swimfan and remixed for the movie Little Nicky as "Stupify (Fu's Forbidden Little Nicky Remix)".

The discography of American heavy metal band Disturbed includes seven studio albums, two live albums, one compilation album, one extended play, 29 singles, three video albums, and 24 music videos. The band formed when guitarist Dan Donegan, drummer Mike Wengren and bassist Steve "Fuzz" Kmak hired vocalist David Draiman in 1996. A demo tape led to their signing to Giant Records, which released their debut album, The Sickness, in March 2000.

Перевод песни Disturbed - Stupify. Нравится песня? Расскажи о ней друзьям: Текст песни Stupify. Перевод 1. Добавить свой перевод. Перевод песни Stupify. Yeah, bringing you another disturbing creation From the mind of one sick animal Who can't tell the difference And gets stupified. I've been waiting my whole life for just one fuck!

Бесплатная загрузка Disturbed Stupify Live Album The Sickness Track 14 Mp3. У нас есть mp3 файлы готов слушать и скачивать. Чтобы начать загрузку вам нужно нажать на кнопка. Мы рекомендуем первую песню под названием Disturbed - Stupify Live (Album - The Sickness Track 14. p3 с качеством 320 кбит/с.

Lyrics to "Stupify" song by Disturbed: Yeah Bringing you another disturbing creation From the mind of one sick animal Who can't tell the d. .Yeah Bringing you another disturbing creation From the mind of one sick animal Who can't tell the difference And gets stupefied. I've been waiting my whole life for just one fuck And all I needed was just one fuck How can you say that you don't give a fuck?

Album: The Sickness (2000). Get the Sheet Music License This Song. Zero from Nowhere, NjFor some reason I think the whole reason for the first Disturbed album is to simply get the mosh-pits going when they play the songs live.

Stupify is the 3rd track -and 1st single- from Disturbed's 1st album The Sickness. The video for the song features the band performing the song in a rusted cellar-like room, inter-cut with footage of a young boy sitting in the same room. As the song progresses, the boy is revealed to be haunted by demon-like creatures. The video makes extensive use of a visual effect commonly called "fast-head," first seen in Jacob's Ladder.

Disturbed Stupify download free and listen online. Disturbed 01. Stupify (Album version).


1 Stupify (Restrained) 4:05
2 Stupify (Album Version) 4:05

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Giant Records
  • Copyright (c) – Giant Records
  • Manufactured By – BMG
  • Published By – Mother Culture Publishing
  • Published By – Wb Music Corp.
  • Pressed By – Disctronics


  • Mixed By – Andy Wallace
  • Producer – Disturbed, Johnny K
  • Written-By – Disturbed


For Promotion Only. Not For Sale.

(C) 1998, 1999 Mother Culture Publishing/WB Music Corp.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 43218 11742 8
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): DISCTRONICS 74321811742 01
  • Mould SID Code (In the matrix ring): IFPI 8730
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 06211

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRO-CD-100046 Disturbed Stupify ‎(CD, Single, Promo) Giant Records PRO-CD-100046 US 2000
74321-84636-2 Disturbed Stupify ‎(CD, Single) Giant Records 74321-84636-2 Australia 2001
PROCD21135 Disturbed Stupify ‎(CD, Single, Promo) Giant Records PROCD21135 Australia 2000
PRO-CDR-100434 Disturbed Stupify ‎(CD, Single, Promo) Giant Records PRO-CDR-100434 US 2000

MP3 FLAC related to Disturbed - Stupify