ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » C-Wins - Kickin' With A Friend
C-Wins - Kickin' With A Friend album download




Kickin' With A Friend


Soul / Funk

MP3 album size:

1624 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱





Date of release:


C-Wins - Kickin' With A Friend album download

Complete your C-Wins record collection. Discover C-Wins's full discography. Kickin' With A Friend ‎(CD, Album).

Kim Kardashian's friend Larsa Pippen shows off knockout legs in L. .after dishing Jordyn Woods was flirty with Tristan Thompson before scandal. Bethany Hamilton proudly poses with her husband and two young sons at premiere of her inspirational documentary Unstoppable. one year on from massive stroke. Beyoncé drops new single Spirit from album she produced and curated for Disney's The Lion King remake. Kourtney Kardashian and ex Scott Disick celebrate daughter Penelope's seventh birthday with fun-filled Disneyland outing.

Funeral For A Friend. Growing up Around these streets Never really felt quite like Like anything. It's where nothing Has a chance To really go somewhere That you can't. And the grass is greener On the other side It's where I wanna be Somewhere that she can really see. We all go out like we come in Kicking and screaming. We all go out like we come in Kicking and screaminggg. We all go out like we come innn Kicking and screaminggg! My love is exploitation And the passing celebration And I don't want to feel Like a part of history.

Mean Machine is the eighth album by Lucifer's Friend. On this album the band returns to its heavy metal roots, albeit with less of the Hammond organ found on the first album. However, by this time the band had lost its core following years ago and it was too late to recover.


1 Kickin' With A Friend 4:50
2 What He's Done For Me 4:42
3 Make Me Aware 4:40
4 The Lord Of 3:38
5 Cross Roads 4:52
6 In The Name Of Love 5:20
7 I'm So In LOve 3:55
8 Justin 5:05
9 The Purpose Of His Mission 4:44
10 I Feel So Good 4:39
11 So Is He 4:50
12 Personal Relationship 4:48
13 For A Reason 4:25

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MRLD50002 C-Wins Kickin' With A Friend ‎(Cass, Album) Marlee Records MRLD50002 US 1994

MP3 FLAC related to C-Wins - Kickin' With A Friend