ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Taylor Swift - Fearless Platinum Edition
Taylor Swift - Fearless Platinum Edition album download


Taylor Swift


Fearless Platinum Edition


Pop / Folk / Country

MP3 album size:

1386 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱





Date of release:


Taylor Swift - Fearless Platinum Edition album download

In 2009, Taylor Swift re-released her second studio album and titled it "Fearless . Taylor had already commenced to compose songs for her next album, what would become "Speak Now" (2010), but had also written songs she believed did not correspond with her scope of the record. She included them in a re-release for "Fearless". Some tracks were written much prior to recording, while others were done subsequently.

It was released in October 2009, just under a year after the initial release of Fearless. In addition to the extra songs, the release came with a DVD of music videos, behind-the-scenes footage, and pictures taken by her brother Austin.

30 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Album · 2008 · 29 Songs. Fearless Tour 2009 First Show Behind the Scenes. 29. Thug Story (CMT Awards). Taylor Swift & T-Pain.

Fearless is the second studio album by Taylor Swift. The album was released on November 11, 2008, through Big Machine Records. As with her first album, Taylor Swift, Swift wrote or co-wrote all thirteen tracks on Fearless. Most of the songs were written as the singer promoted her first album as the opening act for numerous country artists. Due to the unavailability of collaborators on the road, eight songs were written by Swift.

Altri album di Taylor Swift. You Need To Calm Down. Taylor Swift Karaoke: reputation. reputation Stadium Tour Surprise Song Playlist.

Taylor Swift makes rare political statement in support of Tennessee Democratic candidates.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jump Then Fall 3:58
2 Untouchable 5:11
3 Forever & Always (Piano Version) 4:27
4 Come In With The Rain 3:58
5 Superstar 4:21
6 The Other Side Of The Door 3:57
7 Fearless 4:01
8 Fifteen 4:54
9 Love Story 3:55
10 Hey Stephen 4:14
11 White Horse 3:54
12 You Belong With Me 3:51
13 Breathe
Featuring – Colbie Caillat
14 Tell Me Why 3:20
15 You're Not Sorry 4:21
16 The Way I Loved You 4:04
17 Forever & Always 3:45
18 The Best Day 4:05
19 Change 4:40


Download from iTunes store.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BMRATS0200 Taylor Swift Fearless ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Big Machine Records BMRATS0200 US 2008
BMRTS0250A Taylor Swift Fearless (Platinum Edition) ‎(2xLP, Album, 180) Big Machine Records BMRTS0250A US 2016
00602527230344, GE0425C Taylor Swift Fearless Platinum Edition ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V) Big Machine Records, Universal, Starsing Records 00602527230344, GE0425C China 2009
1795298 Taylor Swift Fearless ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Big Machine Records, Universal Music Group International, Mercury Music Group 1795298 Europe 2009
602527230344 Taylor Swift Fearless ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V + Pla) Big Machine Records, Universal Music Group International 602527230344 Europe 2009

MP3 FLAC related to Taylor Swift - Fearless Platinum Edition