ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Senium - Such Progress
Senium  - Such Progress album download




Such Progress



MP3 album size:

1750 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱



Date of release:


Senium - Such Progress album download

Such Progress by Senium, released 22 April 2011 1. Self-Interest 2. In Depth 3. Anything You Say 4. Original Source 5. Formality 6. Certain Leisures 7. As It Is 8. Drone 9. Mockery 10. 9-5 Labor Shift 11. Second Rate 12. Such Progress Debut album "Such Progress" recorded and mixed by Steve Albini at Electrical Audio in Chicago, Illinois and mastered by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service.

Band Name Senium (USA). Album Name Such Progress. Data de lançamento 22 Abril 2011. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaGrunge. Membros têm este álbum0.

Hailing from New Jersey, Senium is one of the leaders of the underground grunge scene, along with Cable35 and the Noiseheads. They sound like could have been in the era themselves. They have an authentic grunge sound that also has a 60s/Beatles-ish vibe to it. I'd recommend this band if you like Nirvana, Melvins, or grunge in general. This album was recorded & mixed by the legendary Steve Albini (so you know it has to be good). Vocals, Guitar, Bass - Andrew McNicholas Drums - Mark Tarquinio. 12. Such Progress Great way to end the album. Nothing out if the ordinary on this song. 4/5. This is a top 10 album for me. It's a crime this band has little recognition.

Original Source, by Senium. from the album Such Progress. Second Rate, by Senium. January 19 at 6:23 AM ·. Talking to a certain record producer about potentially doing our next album. ess Thanks everyone! Working on new demos as I write this. Such Progress, by Senium.

Features Song Lyrics for Senium's Such Progress album. Senium - Such Progress Album Lyrics. 1. Anything You Say Lyrics. Senium Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Self - Interest, 05:19.


1 Self Interest 5:19
2 In Depth 3:42
3 Anything You Say 4:46
4 Original Source 3:29
5 Formality 2:45
6 Certain Leisures 4:15
7 As It Is 3:21
8 Drone 3:52
9 Mockery 2:57
10 9-5 Labor Shift 3:37
11 Second Rate 5:20
12 Such Progress 3:46


  • Recorded By – Steve Albini

MP3 FLAC related to Senium - Such Progress