ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » John Debney - The Call (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
John Debney - The Call (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) album download


John Debney


The Call (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Screen / Stage

MP3 album size:

1736 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱



Date of release:


John Debney - The Call (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) album download

The Call (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). The Call soundtrack album by John Debney. com, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. com's standard return policy will apply. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). 1. 30. The Call - Main Title.

Interstellar: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 2014 film Interstellar directed by Christopher Nolan. The film score is composed by Hans Zimmer who previously scored Nolan's Batman film trilogy and Inception. The soundtrack garnered critical acclaim. Prior to its digital release, it was nominated for an Academy Award and Original Score at the Hollywood Music in Media Awards. The soundtrack was released on November 17, 2014 via the WaterTower label. Game Of Thrones (Music From The HBO Series).

The test of the mettle of any original soundtrack, particularly where an original score is present, is whether that music stands on its own apart from the film that inspired it. Composer and t John Debney's score for Mel Gibson's controversial film The Passion of the Christ is such an offering. It succeeds as a coherent, moving, well-executed musical statement whether or not one has seen the film.

Coordinator – Margaret Ye. The soundtrack received an Academy Award nomination for Best Original Score and it was on the first place in both Top Christian Albums and Top Soundtracks in 2004. 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Includes 8-page booklet (includes the track duration).

Album · 2016 · 24 Songs. The BFG (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). The Magnificent Seven (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). James Horner & Simon Franglen. Ben-Hur (Original Motion Picture Score). Alice Through the Looking Glass (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

The Cobbler Soundtrack, find all 40 songs from the The Cobbler (2015) movie music soundtrack, with scene descriptions. Listen to and download the music, ost, score, list of songs and trailers. The Cobbler Soundtrack. 0 liked songs, 1. k views, composed by John Debney & Nick Urata.

The lowest-priced, brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item in its original packaging (where packaging is applicable). Packaging should be the same as what is found in a retail store, unless the item is handmade or was packaged by the manufacturer in non-retail packaging, such as an unprinted box or plastic bag. See details for additional description.


1 The Call – Main Title 4:43
2 Intruder 3:41
3 Leah Is Killed 1:05
4 Leah's Body Uncovered 2:01
5 Tour Of The Hive 2:11
6 Freeway Chase 9:27
7 Casey Calls Jordan 2:21
8 Michael Drives 1:48
9 Shovel Kill 2:35
10 He Switched Cars 1:17
11 The Gas Station 4:23
12 Message To Mom 3:42
13 Don't Hurt That Little Girl 1:57
14 Finding The Hiding Hole 2:55
15 Assault On The Cabin 1:08
16 Casey Sees Too Much 0:58
17 Jordan Drives 1:02
18 The Cabin 1:48
19 Jordan Finds The Room 5:06
20 A Gentle Scalping 2:35
21 Drowning Jordan 1:51
22 It's Already Done 3:35

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Lakeshore Records


  • A&R – Eric Craig
  • Advisor – Jaime Hartwick
  • Arranged By – Justin Burnett
  • Art Direction – John Bergin
  • Coordinator – Lola Debney
  • Edited By – Jeff Carson, Jim Harrison
  • Engineer – Michael Aarvold*
  • Executive-Producer – Brian McNelis, Michael J. Luisi, Robert L. Stein, Skip Williamson
  • Mastered By – DNA Mastering
  • Mixed By – Chris Fogel
  • Orchestrated By – John Debney
  • Producer – Brad Anderson, David A. Helfant, John Debney, Michael A. Helfant
  • Sound Designer – Clay Duncan
  • Supervised By – Jennifer Davis, Stephanie Pereida
  • Synth – Clay Duncan, John Debney, Justin Burnett


Released in a digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 780163432527

MP3 FLAC related to John Debney - The Call (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)