ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Twinkle Brothers - New Songs For Jah
Twinkle Brothers - New Songs For Jah album download


Twinkle Brothers


New Songs For Jah



MP3 album size:

1440 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Roots Reggae



Date of release:


Twinkle Brothers - New Songs For Jah album download

Listen free to Twinkle Brothers – New songs for Jah (New song for jah, Version and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. New songs for Jah. Overview (current section).

New Songs for Jah. Twinkle.

By The Twinkle Brothers. PLAY ALL. Released by Twinkle Music Jan 1990 15 Tracks. By The Twinkle Brothers. New Songs For Jah is a English album released on Jan 1990. New Songs For Jah Album has 15 songs sung by The Twinkle Brothers. Listen to all songs in high quality & download New Songs For Jah songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img'). Cat: 8269 Released: Genre: Roots/Lovers Rock. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Artist: The Twinkle Brothers. Album: New Songs For Jah. Release year: 1990. Download The Twinkle Brothers - Version. New Songs For Jah: Best 2 songs. The Twinkle Brothers - Wrong Train 02:21. The Twinkle Brothers - Version 03:23. The Twinkle Brothers: best 2 tracks. The Twinkle Brothers, Twinkle Brothers - Jahoviah Praise Jah, 2002 03:58. The Twinkle Brothers - Human Independent Don't Forget Africa, 1992 03:22. Artist: The Twinkle Brothers.

Слушайте Jah Shaka & Twinkle Brothers и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. New Day Dub - Jah Shaka feat. Give Us The Power Dub - Jah Shaka feat. Rise and Shine - Jah Shaka Featuring Twinkle Brothers.

Album · 1991 · 8 Songs. 3. Rasta Surface (feat. 1991 Jah Shaka Music. More By Twinkle Brothers. See All. Live at Maritime Hall SF (2b1 Maritime Hall).

Wrong train Album New Songs For Jah. 02:22. Famine Album Kilamanjaro. Leave Jah Jah Children Alone Album DJ Selection - Sir Lee & Illie P. 02:48. Version 4 Album New Songs For Jah. 03:14. It Dread All Over Album Since I Throw The Comb Away.


A1 New Song For Jah
A2 Behold
A3 Evil Doers
A4 Let Us Sing
A5 Let Us Sing Dub
B1 Go To Hell
B2 Concrete Floor
B3 Concrete Dub
B4 Weep Not
B5 Weep Not Dub
B6 Wrong Train

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Tonpress
  • Overdubbed At – Remaximum Studios
  • Mixed At – Ariwa Studios
  • Edited At – Home Groove Studio


  • Bass – Black Steel
  • Bass, Engineer – Derek Fevrier (tracks: B3)
  • Brass – Young Power Brass Section
  • Drum Programming – Derek Fevrier, Earl Sacey*
  • Edited By – Michael Dan
  • Flute – Krzysztof Popek
  • Keyboards – Graig Assing
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Arranged By, Producer – Norman Grant
  • Mixed By – Mad Professor
  • Percussion – Mark Wright
  • Photography – Tim Barrow
  • Tenor Saxophone – Aleksander Korecki
  • Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Sopranino Saxophone – Wlodzimierz Kiniorski
  • Trombone – Bronisław Duży

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Twinkle Brothers New Songs For Jah ‎(CDr, RE) Twinkle Music none Germany 2011
NG CD 518 Twinkle Brothers New Songs For Jah ‎(CD, Album) Twinkle Music NG CD 518 UK 1989

MP3 FLAC related to Twinkle Brothers - New Songs For Jah