ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Overkill L.A. - Triumph Of The Will
Overkill L.A. - Triumph Of The Will album download


Overkill L.A.


Triumph Of The Will



MP3 album size:

1939 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Punk



Date of release:


Overkill L.A. - Triumph Of The Will album download

Overkill reunited in 2005 under the name SST Overkill, after a buzz was created when another punk band named Instigator covered "Hells Getting Hotter" on their CD. With Lococo on guitar, Markham on drums, Gurule on vocals and Dimmick switching from guitar to bass. They recorded demos that were released on the band's Myspace page. Some fans of the New Jersey Overkill were disappointed upon their purchase of Triumph of the Will, thinking they'd discovered some long-lost album by their thrash metal heroes only to discover an entirely different band. SST retitled CD copies of Triumph of the Will to read "Overkill . When they reunited, the band chose to use the name SST Overkill, to eliminate any sort of confusion between the New Jersey Overkill and the .

Overkill . - Triumph Of The Will. 2009-11-12 02:186,651. Overkill . - Vitimized. 2009-11-12 04:004,271. - On The Loose. 2009-11-12 01:271,311. - What Do You Want. 2009-11-12 02:534,094. Cox Populi Performing (destroying) DEVO& Triumph of the Will. SST Overkill - Over The Edge. 2013-02-10 03:582,016. VADER - Triumph Of Death (OFFICIAL TRACK). 2014-05-16 03:571,020,168. - American Dream. 2009-11-12 03:103,185. - Chains. Tornado - 2001 - Triumph Of The King (full album). 2012-09-13 56:0811,283. - Lost Life. 2009-11-12 02:351,495.

LP (12" album, 33 rpm). But some of the songs were infectious and have run through my head regularly since then. So it was great to find it here on CD. Still good stuff. Heavy, fast and energetic. Definitely the sound of a punk band switching into heavy metal, with some elements of both and much better crossover than . s attempt of that name. I liked it as a teenager and I'm really enjoying it now, too. Read.

Vinyl 12 Inch, LP. RARE! - Original Pressing - Picture Sleeve. Label: SST - SST 038. Made in: United States. Side A tracks: 1. What Do You Want 2. Triumph Of The Will 3. American Dream 4. Slaughter 5. No Holds Barred 6. Victimized. Side B tracks: 1. Ladies In Leather 2. Bad Boy 3. Chains 4. Addict 5. Lost Life 6. On The Loose 7. Don’t Need A Reason 8. Head On. Additional information. kg. Related Products.

Nom du groupe Branikald. Nom de l'album The Triumph of the Will. Date de parution 2005. Labels Totenkopf Propaganda Productions. Style MusicalBlack Pagan. Membres possèdant cet album8. 1. Meine Ehre Heisst Treue. 2. Fight Is Life, Life Is Fight. 5. For the Aryan Lands.

Posts About The Triumph of the Will. It chronicles the 1934

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 What Do You Want
2 Triumph Of The Will
3 American Dream
Written-By – G. Ginn*
4 Slaughter
5 No Holds Barred
Written-By – R. Cordy*
6 Victimized
7 Ladies In Leather
8 Bad Boy
9 Chains
10 Addict
11 Lost Life
12 On The Loose
13 Don't Need A Reason
14 Head On


  • Bass – Ron Cordy
  • Drums – Kurt Markham
  • Engineer – Glen Feit*
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Spot
  • Guitar – Felice LoCoco
  • Mixed By – Carducci*
  • Vocals – Merrill Ward
  • Written-By – K. Markham*, M. Ward*


CD version of SST 038. "L.A." was added to the band's name for the CD release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 018861003825

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SST 038 Overkill Triumph Of The Will ‎(LP, Album) SST Records SST 038 US 1985
0-3296 Overkill Triumph Of The Will ‎(Cass, Album) Noise International 0-3296 Germany 1985
SST 038 Overkill Triumph Of The Will ‎(LP, Album) SST Records SST 038 UK 1985

MP3 FLAC related to Overkill L.A. - Triumph Of The Will