ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Society's Finest - Private Conflicts And Suicides
Society's Finest - Private Conflicts And Suicides album download


Society's Finest


Private Conflicts And Suicides



MP3 album size:

1522 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Hardcore, Heavy Metal

Date of release:


Society's Finest - Private Conflicts And Suicides album download

Private Conflicts and Suicides. Metalcore Society's Finest. Band Name Society's Finest. Album Name Private Conflicts and Suicides. Type EP. Released date 25 March 2000. Labels Orchard Records. Music StyleMetalcore. Members owning this album1. 1. Always a Bridesmaid, Never a Bride.

Kris McCaddon was the original guitarist for the metalcore band, Society's Finest and lead guitarist for Demon Hunter. He was also the vocalist for the bands Embodyment and The Famine. McCaddon's career started in 1994 when he joined the band Embodyment. They released their debut album, Embrace the Eternal, in 1997; it featured guest vocals by Living Sacrifice vocalist Bruce Fitzhugh. Embrace the Eternal would later be re-released by their record label, Solid State Records.

Society's Finest, Album. Love, Murder and a Three Letter Word. Other albums by Society's Finest. Private Conflicts and Suicides. And I, the Drunkards. So Far. Society's Finest 8/24/2004. Really two EPs spliced together - its first four songs are brand new, while its final five were originally issued in 2000 as the Private Conflicts and Suicides EP - Love, Murder and a Three Letter Word served to announce the resurrection (second or third at this stage) of Texas metalcore pretenders Society's Finest.

Society's Finest is a metalcore band that began out of Dallas, Texas in the United States. The band began in 1997, being founded by Joshua Ashworth and Joel Bailey. The band originally broke up in 2003, reunited in 2004, broke up again in 2011, and reunited in 2014. The band has released three studio albums and three EPs through various record labels. Society's Finest started in 1997, formed by Joshua Ashworth on Vocals and Joel Bailey on Bass.

Society's Finest is a Christian metal band from Dallas, Texas. So Far, was released on Solid State Records in May 2000. Due to member changes and personal matters the band took a break from touring and recording to focus on their personal lives. It contained new songs, along with old songs from their debut EP, Private Conflicts and Suicides (Pluto Records). Their third album, And I, the Drunkard, was released in June 2006. Vocalist Josh Ashworth is the only remaining original member. Past members have gone on to join other bands including As I Lay Dying, Demon Hunter, and The Famine.

Society's Finest started in 1997 with the original members of Josh Ashworth (vocals), Rob Pruett (guitars), Kris McCaddon (guitars), Joel Bailey (bass), and Chad Wilburn (drums). So Far (released via Solid State Records) between 1998 and 2003. The band reunited in 2004 with Ashworth, Bailey and multiple new members including Nick Nowell (guitars), Daniel Clark (guitars) and Stephen Poole (drums). The band recorded their second album, Love, Murder, and a Three Letter Word, in 2004  . Private Conflicts and Suicides (2000). The Difference Between Us (2001; split EP with Rise Over Run). My Spacecoaster & Society's Finest (1998; split EP with My Spacecoaster).

Society’s Finest's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. A Cold Winters Mourning. Always a Bridesmaid Never a Bride.

Studio album by Society's Finest. The album consisted of two EPs put together, Private Conflicts and Suicides and the Texas E. .Mike from In Music We Trust writes: "Society's Finest play the kind of gripping, grueling metalcore that will leave you sweaty, spent, and most likely, really banged up. Nine tracks of unabashed bitterness is what you'll find here, complete with some harsh lyrics and a relentless need to whip things into frenzy. Such is the case on the taxing 'Ennis, TX' and the wicked riffages of 'Always a Bridesmaid, Never a Bride', breeding explosiveness.


1 Always A Bridesmaid Never A Bride 3:39
2 A Cold Winters Mourning 4:42
3 Eggshell 3:23
4 Journeyman 3:30
5 Zero-Nine-Three-Zero 3:29


  • Bass – Joel*
  • Drums – Phillipe*
  • Engineer, Recorded By – Barry Poynter
  • Guitar – Derek*, Robb*
  • Mastered By – Kent Stump
  • Producer – Society's Finest
  • Vocals – Josh*


Engineered and recorded at Poynter's Palace, Little Rock, AR, in January 1999.
Mastered at Crystal Clear Sound, Dallas, TX.

MP3 FLAC related to Society's Finest - Private Conflicts And Suicides