ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Fraternal Twin - Skin Gets Hot
Fraternal Twin - Skin Gets Hot album download


Fraternal Twin


Skin Gets Hot



MP3 album size:

1526 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Indie Rock, Alternative Rock, Folk Rock



Date of release:


Fraternal Twin - Skin Gets Hot album download

Skin Gets Hot. Fraternal Twin. Produced by Christopher Daly. Album Skin Gets Hot. Skin Gets Hot Lyrics. You see yourself When you look at the ground And there's no one else. Rain comes down like rocks No I never forgot Because my skin gets hot. Only an arrow Knows where it will go So I pull and shoot Like I've always done. Skulls will speak in tongues The sea will have to soak No there's nothing wrong As long as skin gets hot And as long as skin stays hot. More on Genius. Skin Gets Hot" Track Info.

Fraternal Twin - Skin Gets Hot (acoustic).

Cassette + Digital Album. limited run of 50 smoky cassettes with full-color insert includes: 「SIDE A」: long beard 「SIDE B」: fraternal twin Includes unlimited streaming of ghost graduation 「S P L I T」 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Listen free to Fraternal Twin – Skin Gets Hot (Hourglass, Waterway and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Overview (current section).


1 Hourglass 3:09
2 Waterway 2:51
3 Fingers 3:18
4 Like The Comet 4:38
5 Lose My Balance 2:07
6 Boil 1:56
7 Werewolves 3:27
8 Skin Gets Hot 3:36
9 Shadowgoing 3:18
10 July (Turnaround) 2:16

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Salvation Recording Co.


  • Baritone Guitar – Silas Reidy (tracks: 1, 3, 4)
  • Bass – Aaron Maine (tracks: 5, 6)
  • Cover – Samantha Gloffke
  • Design – Dean Engle
  • Drums – Aaron Maine (tracks: 5, 6, 8), Bob Edge (tracks: 2, 9), Christopher Daly (tracks: 1), John Morisi (tracks: 3)
  • Engineer, Producer – Christopher Daly
  • Guitar, Bass, Synthesizer, Vocals – Tom Christie (tracks: 1-10)
  • Lap Steel Guitar – Silas Reidy (tracks: 4)
  • Loops – Cody Torlincasi (tracks: 7)
  • Mastered By – Jamal Ruhe
  • Synthesizer – Aaron Maine (tracks: 5), Leslie Bear (tracks: 8)
  • Vocals – Leslie Bear (tracks: 6, 8)
  • Written-By – Tom Christie (tracks: 1-10)


Recorded August 2013 to October 2014
at Salvation Recording Co.|New Paltz, NY

Songs by Tom Christie

This release supports La Casa de Don Pedro

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GR016 Fraternal Twin Skin Gets Hot ‎(LP, Album) Ghost Ramp GR016 US 2016
GR016 Fraternal Twin Skin Gets Hot ‎(LP, Ltd, Whi) Ghost Ramp GR016 US 2016

MP3 FLAC related to Fraternal Twin - Skin Gets Hot