ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Raw Deal - Raw Deal Demo 88
Raw Deal  - Raw Deal Demo 88 album download


Raw Deal


Raw Deal Demo 88



MP3 album size:

1345 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Hardcore, Punk



Date of release:


Raw Deal - Raw Deal Demo 88 album download

Hardcore Killing Time. 版公司 Dead City Records.

2. For details on how to use plugins in general, please look at your music software (host) documentation. 3. This demo product will be usable in your host (music software) for 30 days time in total. After this period it emits regular a noise. Also, in this demo, all bank and preset loading or saving is disabled. Of course the full version has also far more presets on board! 4. I agree with the license terms and like to download a demo version. PC: Download: VST 32/64bit.

Killing Time is a New York hardcore band. From their beginnings in 1988, under the name Raw Deal, they went on to record two full-length albums and several EPs, singles, and compilation tracks. The band went through three hiatuses before formally disbanding in 1998. However, the band re-formed in 2006 and has been touring/playing since. Work on their third full-length album was completed in March 2009.

Rockabilly The Hillbilly Moon Explosion. lista zespołów Rockabilly The Hillbilly Moon Explosion Raw Deal. Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu. Band Name The Hillbilly Moon Explosion. Data wpisu 14 Czerwiec 2010. Styl muzycznyRockabilly. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album4. 2. All I Can Do Is Cry. Chick Habit.

Listen to music from Raw Deal like Take The Sky, The Snake Charmer & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Raw Deal. 1) Raw Deal was formed in 1988 by Carl Porcaro, Rich McLoughlin, and Anthony Drago after their former band, Breakdown, another New York hardcore band, split through personal differences. While Breakdown continued as a band without them, Anthony Comunale, formerly of Token Entry, was recruited on vocals and Mike Sentkiewitz, formerly of Sick Of It All, on guitar to round out the Raw Deal line-up.


A1 Wall Of Hate
A2 Telltale
A3 New Release
A4 Only The Strong Survive
B1 My Reason
B2 No More Mr. Nice Guy
B3 The Lines Are Drawn


  • Bass – Rich*
  • Drums – Drago*
  • Engineer – Al Hemberger
  • Guitar – Carl*, Mike*
  • Vocals – Tony*
  • Written-By – Raw Deal


Official re-pressing by the band. This is the orange vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 260 copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Raw Deal Raw Deal ‎(Cass, S/Sided) Not On Label (Raw Deal Self Released) none US 1988
DS-560.0 Raw Deal Demo ‎(7", Red) Dead Serious Records DS-560.0 Germany 2005
none Raw Deal Demo 88 ‎(12", Ltd, RE, Cle) Not On Label (Raw Deal Self Released) none US 2017
none Raw Deal Demo 88 ‎(12", RE, Gre) Not On Label (Raw Deal Self Released) none US 2017
DS560.0 Raw Deal Demo ‎(7", RE, Whi) Dead Serious Records DS560.0 Germany 2006

MP3 FLAC related to Raw Deal - Raw Deal Demo 88