ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Level 42 - Unreleased And More
Level 42 - Unreleased And More album download


Level 42


Unreleased And More


Soul / Funk

MP3 album size:

1930 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱

Date of release:


Level 42 - Unreleased And More album download

Level 42 is the debut album released in 1981 by the British group Level 42. It is best known for the track "Love Games", which became a successful jazz–funk and dancefloor hit for the band (reaching number 38 on the UK pop charts). It has figured in both L42's and bassist Mark King's solo live appearances to this day. Also gaining substantial dance airplay on both sides of the Atlantic Ocean was the track "Starchild", with Lindup on vocals.

Level 42. Нравится слушателям: Hot Chocolate, The Style Council, Bruce Willis. Lessons in Love & More Hits from Level 42. Level 42. 2014. Standing In The Light. 2014 Expanded Version. 2013 Acoustic.

The final disc is new material, recorded in early 2010 by singer/bassist Mark King and Mike Lindup, featuring acoustic versions of ten past Level 42 hits. The set includes extensive notes by Mark King and music journalist Paolo Hewitt

Only 4 left in stock (more on the way). Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Why Are You Leaving ? (Live Previously Unreleased). Level 42 would eventually ascend to mainstream commercial success with later albums and singles, and this album is just a promising early sound of the band. Where has the time gone?

Features Song Lyrics for Level 42's Level 42 album. 6. Why Are You Leaving? (live Previously Unreleased) Lyrics. 7. Turn It On (BBC Exclusive) Lyrics.

com Online shop at ww. evel42. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 4 March 2008.

Survival - The Unreleased Album. We are proud to present the 'Unreleased Album', from long standing label favourite Survival, on the digital format for the very first time.


1 The Planets
2 Nothing More To Say
3 Hell
4 Instrumental 1
5 Instrumental 2
6 Instrumental 3
7 Free Yourself
8 D7
9 Brazil 99
10 Haunted House
11 Oh Darling
12 Sunshine Of Your Love
13 Something About You
14 The Hit Combination


In March of 2001, during the final days of Napster, several of Level 42's unreleased songs made the rounds through world wide peer-to-peer file-sharing. Long elusive tracks like the 11 minute instrumental "Hell" were a rare and welcome find. A fan collected these unreleased tracks, added some other interesting things and produced this compilation.

MP3 FLAC related to Level 42 - Unreleased And More