ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Von Lmo - Red Resistor
Von Lmo - Red Resistor album download


Von Lmo


Red Resistor



MP3 album size:

1111 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


No Wave, Noise

Date of release:


Von Lmo - Red Resistor album download

Red Resistor by Von LMO, released 06 June 2018 1. Mass Destruction 2. Flying Saucer 88 3. X + Z 0 4. Atomic Sound Originally released in 1996, this devastating studio album features four epic tracks of raw noise and destruction including the half hour long cataclysm "X + Z 0. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Von Lmo ‎– Red Resistor. Label: Variant Records ‎– VCD 2088. Country: US. Released: 1996. Recorded At – Baby Monster Studios. Bass – Robert Lee Oliver II. Design, Graphics – Milton Morales. Drums – Howard "Crash" Valentine. Guitar – David Tamura. Illustration – Von Lmo.

Von LMO. Red Resistor (1996). Von LMO - Red Resistor. Bitrate (quality): 192256320. Red Resistor.

Red Resistor (booklet). Von LMO. Variant Records. 1. Album – Album, is a collection of audio recordings issued as a single item on CD, record, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century, first as books of individual 78rpm records, vinyl LPs are still issued, though in the 21st century album sales have mostly focused on compact disc and MP3 formats. The audio cassette was a format used from the late 1970s through to the 1990s alongside vinyl, an album may be recorded in a recording studio, in a concert venue, at home, in the field, or a mix of places.


1 Mass Destruction 9:43
2 Flying Saucer 88 6:55
3 X + Z = 0 31:12
4 Atomic Sound 5:17

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Von Lmo Music
  • Recorded At – Baby Monster Studios
  • Mastered At – Rocket Lab


  • Bass – Robert Lee Oliver II
  • Design, Graphics – Milton Morales
  • Drums – Howard "Crash" Valentine*
  • Guitar – David Tamura
  • Illustration [Illustrations] – Von Lmo
  • Mastered By – Kenneth Lee*
  • Other [Laser] – Steve Cohen
  • Producer, Photography By – Peter Crowley
  • Recorded By – Ian Bryan
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Greg Griffith
  • Vocals, Guitar, Written-By, Composed By, Arranged By – Von Lmo


Recorded live at Baby Monster, NYC in 1995. Mastered at Rocket Lab, SF.
Made in USA

MP3 FLAC related to Von Lmo - Red Resistor