ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Judy Collins - Judy Collins
Judy Collins - Judy Collins album download


Judy Collins


Judy Collins


Folk / Country

MP3 album size:

1267 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱

Date of release:


Judy Collins - Judy Collins album download

Judith Marjorie Collins (born May 1, 1939) is an American singer and songwriter known for her eclectic tastes in the material she records (which has included folk music, show tunes, pop music, rock and roll and standards) and for her social activism. Collins' debut album A Maid of Constant Sorrow was released in 1961, but it was the lead single from her 1967 album Wildflowers, "Both Sides, Now" - written by Joni Mitchell - that gave Collins international prominence

Living is a 1971 live Judy Collins album, taken from performances on the singer's 1970 concert tour. It peaked at No 64 on the Billboard Pop Albums charts. In addition to Collins' own work, the album included songs by Bob Dylan, Joni Mitchell and Leonard Cohen, as well as a song co-written with Stacy Keach, with whom Collins was having an affair at the time. Joan of Arc" (Leonard Cohen) – 5:55. Four Strong Winds" (Ian Tyson) – 3:45. Vietnam Love Song" (Eric Bentley, Arnold Black) – 3:56.

Judy Collins (born Judith Marjorie Collins on May 1, 1939, in Seattle, Washington) is an American singer and songwriter known for the eclectic range of material she records (which has included folk, show tunes, pop, and rock and roll, as well as and standards) and for her social activism. Beginning in 1959, she was drawn to the music of Woody Guthrie and Pete Seeger, and the traditional songs of the folk revival of the early 1960s.

Авторы текста и музыки. WMG; LatinAutor - UMPG, LatinAutor, CMRRA, UBEM, UMPI, Bicycle Music Co. (Publishing)" и другие авторские общества (1). Композиция. Авторы текста и музыки.

live album: "The Judy Collins Concert" (1964). Winter Sky The Last Thing On My Mind Bonnie Boy Is Young Me And My Uncle Wild Rippling Water The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll My Ramblin' Boy Red-Winged Blackbird Coal Tattoo Cruel Mother Bottle Of Wine Medgar Evers Lullaby Hey Nelly Nelly. album: "Judy Collins 3" (1964). Anathea Farewell Hey Nelly Nelly Ten O'clock And All Is Well The Dove Masters Of War In The Hills Of Shiloh The Bells Of Rhymney Deportee Settle Down Come Away Melinda Turn, Turn, Turn (To Everything There Is A Season) . Just Like A Woman" (1993).


A1 Anathea 4:00
A2 Bullgine Run 2:05
A3 Farewell 3:25
A4 Hey,Nelly,Nelly 2:45
A5 Ten O'clock, All Is Well 3:45
A7 Masters Of War 3:20
B1 In The Hills Of Shiloh 3:35
B2 The Bells Of Rhymney 4:05
B3 Deportee 4:35
B4 Settle down 2:20
B5 Come Away Melinda 2:45
B6 Turn!Turn! Turn! 3:35
C1 Pack Up Your Sorrows 3:10
C2 The Coming Of The Roads 3:35
C3 So Early, Early In The Spring 3:10
C4 Tomorrow Is A Long Time 4:05
C5 Daddy, You've Been On My Mind 2:50
C6 Thirsty Boots 5:00
D1 Mr. Tambourine Man 5:20
D2 Lord Gregory 3:30
D3 In The Heat Of The Summer 3:25
D4 Early Mornin' Rain 3:10
D5 Carry It On 2:45
D6 It Isn't Nice 3:05


gatefold sleeve ,with stapled Inside a 4 page lyric sheet in english and french.
this album compiles the albums judy collins third and judy collins fifth

MP3 FLAC related to Judy Collins - Judy Collins