ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » The Who - Live In Hyde Park
The Who - Live In Hyde Park album download


The Who


Live In Hyde Park



MP3 album size:

1717 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Classic Rock



Date of release:


The Who - Live In Hyde Park album download

Live in Hyde Park is the first live album released by American band Red Hot Chili Peppers, recorded over three record-breaking nights at Hyde Park, in London on June 19, 20 and 25, 2004 during the band's Roll on the Red Tour. These three concerts set records for the highest-grossing concerts at a single venue in history. This double album compiled from these three shows went straight to No. 1 in the UK and stayed there for a total of two weeks, selling over 120,000 copies.

Eagle Rock's Live at Hyde Park documents the June 26, 2015 show, presenting it as audio and video (DVD or Blu-ray according to your preference) and the band sounds older but surprisingly vigorous. Maybe one of the reasons they sound strong is the fact that Roger Daltrey and Pete Townshend don't run away from their age. Daltrey relaxes into his diminished range and Townshend is comfortable being a curmudgeon, while their supporting band sounds brawny and heavier - not as spry as classic '70s Who, but a sound that suits the duo's nonchalant acceptance of their seniority.

Nom de l'album Live in Hyde Park. Date de parution 13 Novembre 2015. Labels Universal Music Group Eagle Records. Membres possèdant cet album0. Recorded Live in Hyde Park, England, 26/06/2015.

On a glorious summer evening the band delivered a brilliant performance of all their greatest hits in front of a 50,000-strong crowd. Album package design by James McAllister Cover photo by Preeti Rajan Photography: Fabrice Demessence.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample) " Sell Out . .This item: Live In Hyde Park.

If seeing The Who in Hyde Park in a theater the fall of 2015 didn't provoke the thought, watching the DVD of Chris Rule's terrific film cements the impression the group now fronted by ongwriter Pete Townshend and lead vocalist Roger Daltrey is the greatest tribute band in the world. There are, to be fair, the briefest flashes of a similar kinetic energy emanating from the peripatetic drumming of Zak Starkey, son of Beatles Ringo Starr( who, when he was ten-years old, according to Townshend's lighthearted but ascertaining intro, received a drum kit from Moon). As deserving and perhaps more so of physical release as the documentary on Quadrophenia (MCA, 1973), Can You See the Real Me, The Who in Hyde Park should eventually become an essential entry into the band's history.

The Who: Концерт в Гайд-парке The Who Live in Hyde Park. Recorded in front of a sell-out crowd of 65,000 fans, Roger Daltrey and Pete Townshend deliver a definitive set list of all the greatest hits as The Who take their audience on an ʻAmazing Journeyʼ through their entire career from classic albums such as Who’s Next, Tommy, Quadrophenia, My Generation and Live At Leeds up to the present day. Featuring ‘My Generation’, ‘Pinball Wizard’, ‘Baba O’Riley’, ‘Who Are You’ and many more, plus exclusive interviews with Roger Daltrey, Pete Townsend, Robert Plant, Iggy Pop and others.

Listen to Live In Hyde Park (CD+DVD) by The Who - a new album (release date: November 20, 2015) @ New Releases No. Filmed on June 26, 2015 as the Who celebrated their 50th anniversary, this stunning show with 65,000 fans in attendance at London’s famous Hyde Park is a triumphant return to their home city. This massive event formed a fitting culmination to the Who’s 50th anniversary celebrations and the set includes classics like My Generation, Pinball Wizard, Baba O’Riley, Pictures Of Lily, I Can’t Explain, You Better You Bet, Who Are You, Won’t Get Fooled Again, Join Together, The Kids Are Alright, I Can See For Miles, and many more.


1 I Can't Explain
2 Who Are You
3 The Kids Are Alright
4 Pictures Of Lily
5 I Can See For Miles
6 My Generation
7 Behind Blue Eyes
8 Bargain
9 Join Together
10 You Better You Bet
11 I'm One
12 Love Reign O'er Me
13 Eminence Front
14 Amazing Journey / Overture / Sparks
15 Pinball Wizard
16 See Me, Feel Me / Listening To You
17 Baba O'Riley
18 Won't Get Fooled Again
Bonus Tracks:
19 The Seeker
20 The Kids Are Alright
21 You Better You Bet
22 Squeeze Box


  • Bass – Pino Palladino
  • Drums – Zak Starkey
  • Guitar, Vocals – Pete Townshend
  • Guitars, Vocals – Simon Townshend
  • Keyboards – John Corey, Loren Gold
  • Musical Director, Keyboards – Frank Simes
  • Vocals – Roger Daltrey


Includes booklet with live photos of the band, the story behind the concert and more information.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5051300527570

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EV307319 The Who Live In Hyde Park ‎(2xCD, Album + DVD) Eagle Vision EV307319 US 2015
EAGDV049 The Who Live In Hyde Park ‎(2xCD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC) Eagle Vision EAGDV049 Europe 2015
none The Who Live In Hyde Park ‎(Blu-ray-R, Unofficial) Eagle Vision none Russia 2015
ERDVLP088 The Who Live In Hyde Park ‎(3xLP, Album + DVD-V, NTSC) Eagle Vision, Universal Music Group ERDVLP088 Europe 2015
EVB335249 The Who Live In Hyde Park ‎(Blu-ray, Album + 2xCD, Album) Eagle Vision EVB335249 US 2015

MP3 FLAC related to The Who - Live In Hyde Park