ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Martyr - Warp Zone
Martyr  - Warp Zone album download




Warp Zone



MP3 album size:

1620 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Death Metal



Date of release:


Martyr - Warp Zone album download

Remastered by Yannick St-Amand in July 2006.

Music: Daniel Mongrain & Pier-Luc Lampron). Suffering screams fading away Buried are the scars of agony Forgotten decades of drying tears Still, I'm unceasingly dying. Under the staring eyes of the outraged I leave for a higher level of existence Hope for a translucid conscience Obsesses my ignorance. No more demons to exorcise Never will they materialize There's just one wish that I implore for But I can't afford it anymore.

Technical Death Martyr (CAN). Список групп Technical Death Martyr (CAN) Warp Zone. Band Name Martyr (CAN). 3. Endless Vortex Towards Erasing Destiny. 6. The Fortune-Teller.

For the album by Martyr, see Warp Zone (album). For the game developer, see WARP (game developer). A warp, also known as a portal or teleporter, is an element in video game design that allows a player character instant travel between two locations or levels. Specific areas that allow such travel are referred to as warp zones.

Warp Zone (2000) by Martyr. Genres: Technical Death Metal Members: Daniel Mongrain, Francois Mongrain, Martin Carbonneau, Patrice Hamelin.

Warp Zone is Martyr's 2nd full-length album. It was released independently on March 11, 2000. In October 2006, Galy Records released a re-issue containing four bonus tracks.

Endless Vortex Towards Erasing Destiny. Retry? Abort? Ignore? Realms Of Reverie.

Band: Martyr Album: Warp Zone Type: Full-length Released: 2000 Genre: Progressive Death Metal Country: Canada (Trois-Rivières, Quebec) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Independent. Tracklist: 1. Warp Zone 2. Virtual Emotions 3. Endless Vortex Towards Erasing Destiny 4. Deserted Waters 5. Carpe Diem 6. The Fortune-Teller 7. Speechless 8. Retry? Abort? Ignore? 9. Realms of Reverie 10. Endless Vortex Towards Erasing Destiny (Live 2001).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Warp Zone
Effects [Sound Effects + Intro] – Daniel Mongrain
2 Virtual Emotions 4:08
3 Endless Vortex Towards Erasing Destiny
Vocals [Guest Vocalist] – Luc Lemay
4 Deserted Waters 4:11
5 Carpe Diem 4:22
6 The Fortune-Teller 4:22
7 Speechless
Vocals [Guest Vocalist] – Luc Lemay
8 Retry? Abort? Ignore?
Effects [Sound Effects + Intro] – François Mongrain
9 Realms Of Reverie
Effects [Sound Effects + Intro] – Daniel MongrainVocals [Guest Vocalist], Narrator [Narration] – Luc Lemay


  • Artwork By [Cover Concept + Design] – Marie-Lyne Baril, Martin Laliberté, Martyr
  • Artwork By [Logo Design] – François Mongrain, Philippe Papirakis
  • Drums – Patrice Hamelin
  • Edited By [Digital Editing] – Pierre Rémillard, Sébastien Buissières*
  • Engineer – Pierre Rémillard, Sébastien Buissières*
  • Engineer [Studio Assistant] – Martin Ferland
  • Guitar [Rhythm & Lead] – Pier-Luc Lampron
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Bass – François Mongrain
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar [Lead & Rhythm] – Daniel Mongrain
  • Lyrics By – Daniel Mongrain (tracks: 2, 3, 5, 9), François Mongrain (tracks: 1, 4, 6 to 9)
  • Lyrics By [Collaborated With] – Daniel Mongrain (tracks: 6)
  • Mastered By – Sylvain Brisebois
  • Mixed By – Pierre Rémillard
  • Music By – Daniel Mongrain (tracks: 1 to 7, 9), François Mongrain (tracks: 8), Pier-Luc Lampron (tracks: 1)
  • Other [Enhanced Cd Production] – François Mongrain, Nicholas Émond
  • Other [Text Editing] – François Mongrain
  • Other [Translation + Correction] – Alain Lefebvre, Annie Taschereau, Philippe Papirakis
  • Photography – Eyewire Studios, Martin Laliberté
  • Recorded By – Sébastien Buissières*
  • Vocals [The Vortex Choir] – Luc Lemay, Patrice Hamelin, Pier-Luc Lampron, Sébastien Bussières
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Martyr


Recorded & mixed at Studio Victor.
Additional recordings at Cap-De-La-Madeleine.

Enhanced CD portion contains a biography, videos, pictures, audio samples, merchandise information, a desktop theme, a screensaver and a Winamp skin as well as contact information for the band and its record labels.

© 1999 - 2000, Martyr.
℗ Martyr, 1999 - 2000.
All songs © SOCAN, 1999 - 2000.
Made in Canada

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 629048008221
  • Matrix / Runout (mirrored): 1V243<0031>MRCD002
  • Mastering SID Code (mirrored): IFPI L483
  • Mould SID Code (mirrored): IFPI C803

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MRCD002 Martyr Warp Zone ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, RP) Galy Records MRCD002 Canada Unknown
WOM048 Martyr Warp Zone ‎(LP, Album, RE) War On Music, Galy Records WOM048 Canada 2013
SEKH3 Martyr Warp Zone ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Sekhmet records SEKH3 Germany 2002
MRCD002 Martyr Warp Zone ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Galy Records MRCD002 Canada 2000
SEKH03 Martyr Warp Zone ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE) Sekhmet Records SEKH03 France 2002

MP3 FLAC related to Martyr - Warp Zone