ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Chet - Kauai
Chet  - Kauai album download







MP3 album size:

1432 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Indie Rock

Date of release:


Chet - Kauai album download

Chet is an album by jazz trumpeter Chet Baker first released in 1959. The record is sometimes subtitled The Lyrical Trumpet of Chet Baker. Chet features performances by Baker with flautist Herbie Mann, saxophonist Pepper Adams, pianist Bill Evans, guitarist Kenny Burrell, bassist Paul Chambers, and either Connie Kay or Philly Joe Jones on drums. It was recorded in December 1958 and January 1959 and released on the Riverside label.

Album · 2007 · 11 Songs. See All. Fight Against Darkness. Chelsea Silver, Please Come Home.

Listen to Kauai online and get recommendations on similar music. Album descriptions on Last.

1. Grow Old Gracefully. Listen to Kauai in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2015 Hive-Fi Records.

Listen to Chet Radio featuring songs from Kauai free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Me and My Guitar is an album by American guitarist Chet Atkins. It was nominated for the Best Country & Western Instrumental Performance Grammy in 1978. Atkins joined Floyd Cramer and Danny Davis that same year to produce Chet Floyd & Danny which was also nominated. Lenny Breau appears on "Long, Long Ago" and "You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To". Reissues.

Nicholas James Murphy (born 23 June 1988), also known as Nick Murphy or most commonly by his former stage name Chet Faker, is an Australian singer and songwriter. In 2012, he issued an extended play, Thinking in Textures, and signed to Downtown Records in the United States. In October 2012, he won Breakthrough Artist of the Year and Thinking in Textures won Best Independent Single/EP at the Australian Independent Records Awards.


1 Grow Old Gracefully 4:36
2 Moving Back To Cold Bay 7:03
3 Election: A Broken Arm 4:58
4 Pillow Talk In The Flames 4:21
5 Fog City 5:33
6 The Flattering Soul (My Trip Down A Hole) 2:10
7 Glitter Moth 5:04
8 Antarctica 4:52
9 Gestalt Of The Broken Heart 5:06
10 The Turning Bell 8:35
11 The Strange Case Of The Roman Children 8:57


  • Artwork By – Max Licht
  • Cello – Hank Pine Tepoorten
  • Drums, Vocals – Alison Therriault
  • Guitar, Organ, Vocals – Ryan Beattie
  • Lyrics By – Patrick Beattie (tracks: 5, 10), Ryan Beattie (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 9, 11)
  • Mastered By – Tolan McNeil
  • Organ, Guitar, Vocals – Patrick Beattie
  • Written-By – Chet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 778224221524

MP3 FLAC related to Chet - Kauai