ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Stevie Ray & Band Featuring Gaby Gyr - Livin' Alone
Stevie Ray & Band Featuring Gaby Gyr - Livin' Alone album download


Stevie Ray & Band


Livin' Alone


Folk / Country

MP3 album size:

1439 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱



Date of release:


Stevie Ray & Band Featuring Gaby Gyr - Livin' Alone album download

Hank Locklin Livin' Alone (Remastered) (Remastered). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Gaby Gyr Livin Alone.

Texas Flood is the first studio album by the American blues rock band Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble, released on June 13, 1983 by Epic Records. The album was named after a cover featured on the album "Texas Flood", recorded by blues singer Larry Davis in 1958. Produced by the band and recording engineer Richard Mullen, it was recorded in only three days at Jackson Browne's personal recording studio in Los Angeles. Vaughan wrote six of the ten tracks on Texas Flood.

Stephen Ray Vaughan (October 3, 1954 – August 27, 1990) was an American musician, singer, songwriter, and record producer, and one of the most influential guitarists in the revival of blues in the 1980s. He is commonly referred to as one of the greatest guitar players of all time. Vaughan was born and raised in Dallas, Texas. He began playing guitar at the age of seven, inspired by his older brother Jimmie. He dropped out of high school in 1971 and moved to Austin the following year.

Группы Stevie Ray Vaughan. 1984 - Couldn't Stand The Weather. 1991 - The Sky Is Crying.

Audiences may not have been ready for Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble’s 1983 set at the Montreux Jazz Festival, but they were the toast of the festival when returned as headliners two years later. Watch Texas blues legend Johnny Copeland join the trio for a rousing rendition of Tin Pan Alley ! Listen to more here: ln. o/SRVPlaylist!fb. October 1, 2018 ·. Legacy Recordings created a poll.

Tightrope Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:05. Stevie Ray Vaughan, Dick Dale. Pipeline Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 02:43. Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble.

01-468640-20 (on cover backside).

Shows Artists Similar To Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble Appear. Runtime: 1 hr 1 min. Double Down Live was shot during their European tour in 2008 and combines great live performances, interview clips and back stage footage to create the ultimate ZZ Top on the road movie. Hot on the heels of their classic Deguello album, the show sees ZZ Top in their essence as the 'lil ol' band from Texas' nickname in a set packed with their early hits. Added to My Q. Show Information. Live at the Rockpalast.

Stevie Ray Vaughan had always been a phenomenal guitarist, but prior to In Step, his songwriting was hit or miss. Even when he wrote a classic modern blues song, it was firmly within the genre's conventions; only on Soul to Soul's exquisite soul-blues "Life Without You" did he attempt to stretch the boundaries of the form. As it turns out, that was the keynote for In Step, an album where Vaughan found his own songwriting voice, blending blues, soul, and rock in unique ways, and writing with startling emotional honesty


A1 Sunday Afternoon 3:50
A2 Livin' Alone 3:15
A3 Just Married 3:20
A4 Tulsa Time 3:15
A5 Long Dark Road 2:25
A6 Wild Side Of Life 2:55
B1 Savin' My Love For My Baby 2:15
B2 Jackson 2:45
B3 Six Days On The Road 3:10
B4 Queen Of The Night 3:55
B5 Take Me Back 4:00
B6 Memphis Bound 2:55

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Turicaphon AG
  • Copyright (c) – Turicaphon AG


  • Arranged By – H. P. Häfeli, Martin Weber , Pepe Müller, Steven Ray*
  • Bass – H. P. Häfeli
  • Drums – Toscho Yakkatokuo
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Guitar [Dobro], Vocals – Pepe Müller
  • Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Producer – Steve Ray
  • Steel Guitar, Blues Harp, Vocals – Martin Weber
  • Vocals – Gaby Gyr

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SUISA
  • Label Code: LC 0194
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): PAS - 48 A R. SO. ℗ 1983 SWISS MADE Ⓣ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): PAS - 48 B R. SO. ℗ 1983 SWISS MADE Ⓣ

MP3 FLAC related to Stevie Ray & Band Featuring Gaby Gyr - Livin' Alone