ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Wiley & Gene - Country Songs Straight From The Heart
Wiley & Gene - Country Songs Straight From The Heart album download


Wiley & Gene


Country Songs Straight From The Heart


Folk / Country

MP3 album size:

1736 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Country, Western Swing

Wiley & Gene - Country Songs Straight From The Heart album download

Straight from the Heart is the tenth full-length album by R&B/soul singer-songwriter Peabo Bryson. It was released in 1984 on Elektra Records, his first of four discs for the label. The album peaked at on the US Billboard 200, and featured three singles: his first top ten pop hit "If Ever You're in My Arms Again" (also R&B, and Adult contemporary), "Slow Dancin'" ( pop, R&B), and "Learning the Ways of Love", which failed to chart

Country Songs Straight. Country Songs Straight.

Country Songs Straight From The Heart ‎(CD, Comp, Mono).

Album · 2009 · 46 Songs. Songs from the Heart Charley Pride. Gene Watson - 22 Golden Country Greats. 16 Biggest Hits: Keith Whitley.

Listen to Straight from the Heart from Andy Williams's Andy Williams for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. 172 more albums featuring this track.

Heart is the eighth studio album by American rock band Heart. The album continued the band's transition into mainstream rock, a genre that yielded the band its greatest commercial success.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Rock Heart This cover may contain xxx. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Heart Type Bootleg. Date de parution 1987. Labels Good Karma Records. Membres possèdant cet album1. Recorded Live at the Portland Colloseum,OR, USA, 1987.

Straight to the Heart is a 1984 album by David Sanborn. The recording won the 1986 Grammy Award for Best Jazz Fusion Performance. Straight to the Heart is an American game show that aired in 1989 from March 20-September 8. The program was hosted by Michael Burger and co-hosted by Barbara Lee Alexander. Each episode features three men & three women looking for love, trying to find out which one of the three members of the opposite sex who they were most compatible with than the others. Songs From the Night Before released: 1996. Love Songs released: 1995.


1 Kansas City Blues
2 Don't You Dare
3 I Might Have Known
4 Please Change Your Mind
5 Love Ain't Worrying Me
6 Don't That Moon Look Lonesome
7 After I'm Gone
8 Make Room In Your Heart For A Friend
9 Slow Marching, Sad Music
10 Bothered By The Blues
11 Forgive Me
12 I Want To Live And Love
13 Take Away Those Blues Around My Heart
14 Losing My Sleep Over You
15 Bring Back The Sunshine
16 An Empty Future
17 My Memory Picture Of You
18 No Parting Word, No Parting Kiss
19 A Tiny Baby Bonnet
20 Give Me Your Heart

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Dagmar Anita Binge
  • Distributed By – Binge Discs

MP3 FLAC related to Wiley & Gene - Country Songs Straight From The Heart