ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Nerves - New Animal
Nerves - New Animal album download




New Animal



MP3 album size:

1846 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Garage Rock



Date of release:


Nerves - New Animal album download

Nerves' sound starts with the bratty blues-rock of the '60s bands immortalized by the "Nuggets" compilation, but it doesn't merely replicate that sound. Although songs like "Red Night" and "Live All" take their beats from rhythm & blues, the band's attitude is decidedly punk  . Appearing Sunday at the Black Cat with Axis Set. To hear a free Sound Bite from Nerves, call Post-Haste at 202/334-9000 and press 8109. Prince William residents, call 690-4110.

We'll rock your face. Typically replies within a few hours. Contact New Animal on Messenger.

Animal is the debut studio album by American pop singer Kesha. The album was released on January 1, 2010, by. RCA Records. Kesha worked with a variety of producers and writers such as Lukasz Gottwald (Dr. Luke), Benny Blanco, David Gamson, Greg Kurstin, Max Martin, and others.

New Animal - Growth and Decay Album. New Animal - Grey T-Shirt. New Animal - Black T-Shirt.

New Animal a pop rock band from atlanta, ga. Falling Up, They Won't Let Me Go (Single), released 28 August 2012 1. Falling Up 2. They Won't Let Me Go Falling Up, They Won't Let Me Go Our new single released 8/28/2012 on Old Flame Records you can stream the single here: soundcloud.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Die Tonight 2:29
A2 Get Me High 2:21
A3 Red Night 2:44
A4 Looking Into Fire 2:18
A5 Twilight Blvd. 3:49
A6 Millstone 0:59
B1 Cry, Cry 3:31
B2 Live All 2:01
B3 Dying Arms
Vocals [Chant] – Azita
B4 Own Religion 2:40
B5 Carnival Dog 2:09
B6 New Animal 4:11

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Nerves
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Thrill Jockey
  • Mastered At – Record Technology Incorporated
  • Mastered At – Golden Mastering


  • Electric Piano, Organ – Jeremy Jacobsen (tracks: A4, A5, B4, B5)
  • Producer – Nerves


Category is only printed on spine.

© 1999 Nerves, ℗ 1999 Thrill Jockey

At least some copies came with a CD-sized foldout Thrill Jockey catalogue of Summer 1999.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, etched): THRILL-069-A 3086.1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, etched): THRILL-069-B 3086.2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A & B, stamped): GOLDEN

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Thrill 069 Nerves New Animal ‎(CD, Album) Thrill Jockey Thrill 069 US 1999

MP3 FLAC related to Nerves - New Animal