ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » King Apparatus - King Apparatus
King Apparatus - King Apparatus album download


King Apparatus


King Apparatus


Rock / Reggae

MP3 album size:

1160 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Alternative Rock, Ska



Date of release:


King Apparatus - King Apparatus album download

Released by Asian Man Records Jan 2000 20 Tracks. King Apparatus is a English album released on Jan 2000. King Apparatus Album has 20 songs sung by King Apparatus. Listen to all songs in high quality & download King Apparatus songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Death Black Apparatus. 6. Dissecting Temporal Dimensions to Afflict the Abyssi of Chronos. 8. King God. 9. Sermon III. 10. Prayer. Other productions from Apparatus.

Features Song Lyrics for King Apparatus's Marbles album. King Apparatus - Marbles Album Lyrics. 1. Aesthetics Lyrics. 2. Michael & Anne Lyrics. King Apparatus Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

King Apparatus - Hold Me Down 03:12. King Apparatus - Solid One Love 02:36. King Apparatus - Something That I Need 02:54. King Apparatus - Break Your Heart 03:29. King Apparatus - Made For TV 03:33. King Apparatus - Heartless 03:32. King Apparatus - Hangin' On 03:09. King Apparatus - Death Car On the Freeway 04:19. King Apparatus - Non-Stop Drinking 02:33. King Apparatus - Five Good Reasons 01:59. King Apparatus - Tim Metzger's Big Plan 02:46. King Apparatus - King Apparatus 03:36

Album · 2014 · 14 Songs. Black Apple With Love - Single. Black Orpheus - Single. Zo! Millions of songs.

Face Down" is the first single by The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus from their debut album Don't You Fake It released in 2006. The song peaked at number 24 in the United States and number 4 in New Zealand. Four different versions, including an acoustic version, were released. It also tied 30 Seconds to Mars' "The Kill" as the longest-running song on the Modern Rock Tracks chart at 52 weeks without hitting number one. It remains their most successful single. It was also featured on Saints Row 2's soundtrack.

4 (The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus album). 4 is the fourth studio album by American rock band The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, which was released on July 4, 2014. It marks the return of lead guitarist Matt Carter and the only album featuring drummer John Hartman, who replaced longtime drummer Jon Wilkes.


1 Non-Stop Drinking
2 Break Your Heart
3 Live Feed From Heaven
4 Dancing Fools
5 Wasteland
6 Five Good Reasons
7 Untitled
8 Made For TV
9 Tom Metzger's Big Plan
10 Hospital Waiting Room
11 Feel No Pain
12 King Apparatus
13 Solid One Love
14 Death Car On The Freeway
15 Searching For The New Guitar Hero
16 Hangin' On
17 Buy Our Stuff
18 Heartless


  • Accordion – Dug Claxton
  • Bass – Mitch Girio
  • Drums – Brian Christopher
  • Engineer – Mike Southern
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Jeff McMurrich
  • Guitar – Paul Rushton, Sam Tallo
  • Layout, Design – SubMedia Adlib
  • Organ – Tim Lane
  • Percussion – Mark McNeilly
  • Producer – Chris Murray, Mitch Girio
  • Saxophone – Bruno Hedman
  • Trombone – Dave Hodge
  • Trumpet – Matt Watkins
  • Vocals – Chris Murray
  • Vocals [Enforced Vocal Emphasis] – Drool B.A.B.
  • Vocals [Sermonizing] – Mike Sayk
  • Written-By – Chris Murray


Recorded at Sounds Interchange, Toronto - June/July 1991

Track 7 is a short accordion piece that is not listed on the release.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
742421000-2 King Apparatus King Apparatus ‎(CD, Album) Raw Energy 742421000-2 Canada 1992
742421000-4 King Apparatus King Apparatus ‎(Cass, Album) Raw Energy 742421000-4 Canada 1992
CS1 King Apparatus King Apparatus ‎(Cass, Album) Raw Energy CS1 Canada 1991
AM-051 King Apparatus King Apparatus ‎(CD, Album, RE) Asian Man Records AM-051 US 1999

MP3 FLAC related to King Apparatus - King Apparatus