ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Icecocoon - And Where Now?
Icecocoon - And Where Now? album download




And Where Now?



MP3 album size:

1287 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Prog Rock

Date of release:


Icecocoon - And Where Now? album download

Adelaide heavy, progressive band icecocoon front man Owen Gillett is interviewed on Coast FM 8. Adelaide 10/12/2013 The presenter is Mandi Faerie for "The sound cage" Owen talks among other things, about the new icecocoon album Deepest Crystal Black out now on CD and also free download at ww. cecocoon. au The song played (And Where Now?) is the. first song off the album.

Icecocoon ‎– And Where Now? Label: Owenian Records ‎– OWR041V. Format: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Green translucent vinyl. 7" vinyl single taken from and companion piece to Australian heavy progressive band icecocoon's album Deepest Crystal Black.

Track 6 from the icecocoon concept album How Long is Forever. 23 March ·. The working title of this song was "Hevy" It's my unashamed homage to Devin Townsend.

Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the song And Where Now? by icecocoon on iHeartRadio! . And Where Now? Deepest Crystal Black, 2m 33sec. And Where Now? Chat About And Where Now? by icecocoon. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.

The Great Aerial Ocean, 06:36. Breaking You Apart, 05:02. The Particle Horizon, 03:22. One Hundred Times My Weight, 09:05. Now playing: Portugal. The Man Feel It Still. Земля plus (Earth plus). David Bowie Let's Dance. Dire Straits Money for Nothing.

3. Monthly Listeners. Mississauga, CA1 LISTENERS. Richmond, AU1 LISTENERS. Listen to icecocoon in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Even Now is the fifth studio album by singer-songwriter Barry Manilow. It was recorded at A&M Studios in Hollywood, California and released in 1978. The album reached triple platinum and spun off four hit singles in 1978 and early 1979: the title song, "Can't Smile Without You", "Copacabana" and "Somewhere in the Night" (which had previously been a hit in 1976 for Helen Reddy). The 2006 CD rerelease replaces the album track version of "Copacabana" with the extended disco version.


1 And Where Now? 2:33
2 Unending 3:35

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Zenith Records


  • Bass Guitar – Matthew R. Davis
  • Composer – Owen Gillett
  • Drums – Tom Kilsby
  • Engineered by – Owen Gillett
  • Mastered By – Bob Katz
  • Mixed at – The interrogation room
  • Mixed By – Owen Gillett
  • Producer – Owen Gillett
  • recorded at – J R recording studio
  • vocals and guitar – Owen Gillett
  • vocals recorded at – The Interrogation Room


7" vinyl single taken from and companion piece to Australian heavy progressive band icecocoon's album Deepest Crystal Black.

MP3 FLAC related to Icecocoon - And Where Now?