ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Shaquellé - Barz (Deluxe)
Shaquellé - Barz (Deluxe) album download




Barz (Deluxe)


Rap / Hip-hop / Pop

MP3 album size:

1615 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Pop Rap, Hip Hop, Indie Pop

Date of release:


Shaquellé - Barz (Deluxe) album download

Barz (Deluxe) is the 2nd Studio Album made by Shaquellé, Released 13th January 2017. Described as a turning point in Shaquellé’s career, it represents a departure from the sound of his previous releases. Apart from the sound, he also endorsed a new image for the release, going from an innocent boy to a more sexual look. What I feel on a track I don’t feel anywhere else. It’s an out-of-body experience.

Listen to Barz (Deluxe) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

WMG (от лица компании "PLG UK Frontline"); ASCAP, Warner Chappell, UBEM, LatinAutor, SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor - UMPG, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, PEDL, EMI Music Publishing, CMRRA, LatinAutor - SonyATV" и другие авторские общества (10).

Don't Feed Da Animals (Deluxe Version). Gorilla Zoe - Hood N a Diaries. Gorilla Zoe - Shaquelle Zoe'neal.

Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe (1998).

Futurama is the second album by the band Be-Bop Deluxe, released in 1975. After the line-up of Be-Bop Deluxe changed, the band recorded the album with founder member Bill Nelson (guitars, keyboards and vocals), Charlie Tumahai (bass and backing vocals) and Simon Fox (drums). The album was recorded at Rockfield Studios in Wales and produced by Roy Thomas Baker, who also produced Queen. Futurama was released in July 1975 by record label Harvest.

Humanz is the fifth studio album by English virtual band Gorillaz. It was released on 28 April 2017 in the United Kingdom by Parlophone and in the United States by Warner Bros. Super Deluxe Track Listing. Saturnz Barz (Ft. Popcaan)" -. "Duetz" -.

Humanz: Deluxe Digital Album. Humanz: Deluxe Digital Album. Availability: Out of stock. MP3 download of Gorillaz’ new album, featuring 6 bonus tracks. 1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off. 2. Ascension (feat. 4. Saturnz Barz (feat.


1 Joyride 3:26
2 Fantasizing About You 2:24
3 Fuck Until You Like Me 2:27
4 Pay Attention To Me 2:40
5 You Make Me Wanna 3:08
6 Don't Sleep 3:47
7 Vaseline 4:37
8 Super Lovers 2:31
9 Groom Me 3:05
10 Feel Better 4:30
11 Joyride (Remix) 3:27

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Baillie Corp – none
  • Copyright (c) – Baillie Corp – none

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 840095732925
  • ASIN: B01N0YK8WN

MP3 FLAC related to Shaquellé - Barz (Deluxe)