ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Xysma - De Luxe
Xysma - De Luxe album download




De Luxe



MP3 album size:

1685 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Grindcore, Hard Rock



Date of release:


Xysma - De Luxe album download

Recorded By, Music By – Xysma. Slide Guitar, Piano – Otra. Vocals – Joãnitor Mustaco. De Luxe ‎(Cass, Album).

Erscheinungsdatum 1994. Labels Spinefarm Records. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3. 1. I Feel Like Lou Reed.

Xysma is a Finnish band that was founded in 1988 in Naantali, a small town near Turku. The band split up in 1998, but reunited in 2006, and again in 2011. In the beginning Xysma played grindcore and death metal. The bands played at the legendary Turku underground center Panimo, and created a short-lived but intense scene. Soon after, the death metal/grindcore influence spread to the Helsinki area, with bands such as Abhorrence (which soon evolved into the melodic death metal classic Amorphis).

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Watch now the video Xysma - De Luxe: Xysma - I Feel Like Lou Reed. 2011 Turku, Klubi - Hard Without Tenderness. Xysma esiintyi loppuunmyydyllä Turun Klubilla lauantaina 19. marraskuuta 2011. Naantalista ponnistanut ja sittemmin turkulaistunut Xysma teki aktiiviuransa. Xysma - Why Am I I? (Cover).

Super De Luxe is the second studio album by the Scottish indie rock band Attic Lights, released in May 2013 on Elefant Records. Francis MacDonald, of Teenage Fanclub and BMX Bandits fame, assisted with production along with producer and engineer Jim Lang. All songs written by Attic Lights. Say You Love Me" – 4:14. Future Bound" – 4:05. Breathe For Me" – 4:23.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

just a bunch of dx7's and dead drums. AboutSee all. Contact De Lux on Messenger. ww. nnovativeleisure. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 9 April 2014.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Feel Like Lou Reed 4:52
A2 Hard Without Tenderness 3:07
A3 Nice Pale 3:22
A4 Need 4:50
A5 Green Gas Station Jacket 3:45
A6 Le Mans 66 4:12
B1 So Divine 6:27
B2 Getting Emotional 3:52
B3 Head Off 2:36
B4 So Divine (Reprise)
Music By – J. Lehtisalo*
B5 Viewmaster 8:00


  • Bass – Heavenly
  • Drums – Marvellous S. Safe
  • Guitar – Mr. Lawny*, Thee Stranius*
  • Guitar [Hot Guitar Solo] – Jere
  • Guitar [Slide], Piano – Otra*
  • Mixed By [Additional Help From] – H. Leiden*, P. Majuri*
  • Music By – Xysma
  • Organ [Hammond], Piano, Synthesizer [Analog] – S. Majamäki*
  • Photography By – J. Lehtisalo*, N. Peltola, T. Palsa*
  • Producer, Mixed By – J. Lankinen*
  • Recorded By – J. Lankinen*, Xysma
  • Vocals [2nd] – Charles
  • Vocals [Singing] – Joãnitor Mustaco*
  • Vocals, Guitar [Wild Guitar] – J. Lehtisalo*


Recorded by using analog equipment only.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4740345301047

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPI 020 CD Xysma De Luxe ‎(CD, Album) Spinefarm Records SPI 020 CD Europe 1994
SVR081 Xysma Deluxe ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Svart Records SVR081 Finland 2011

MP3 FLAC related to Xysma - De Luxe