ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Combo Five - Liars Talk
Combo Five - Liars Talk album download


Combo Five


Liars Talk


Soul / Funk

MP3 album size:

1689 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱

Date of release:


Combo Five - Liars Talk album download

Liars is an Australian-American rock band formed in 2000. Angus Andrew is the founding and only constant member of Liars. Previous members include Aaron Hemphill who played with the band from its inception until his amicable departure from the project in 2017, and Julian Gross who joined the band for their second album, They Were Wrong, So We Drowned released in 2004, and played with the band until his departure in 2014. Liars have released eight studio albums and are signed to Mute Records.

Talk is the fourteenth studio album by the English progressive rock band Yes, released on 21 March 1994 by Victory Music. Recording began in late 1992 with the line-up of Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, Chris Squire, Alan White and Tony Kaye. Keyboardist Rick Wakeman was to be involved in the project before contractual problems led to his withdrawal. The album was recorded onto hard disk at Rabin's home studio using an early version of the digital audio workstation software Digital Performer.

As the Liars step up their investigation into their most recent suspect, a Western-themed dance turns into a two-step with ". 13. Now You See Me, Now You Don't. 43m. The Liars take a road trip to Ravenswood, where they make a shocking discovery that proves everything they thought they knew about "A" might be wrong. Plus, "A" isn't the only one sending Aria texts. 8. Please, Do Talk About Me When I'm Gone. Last-minute preparations for Alison's memorial get derailed when her brother arrives back in Rosewood. 9. The Perfect Storm. 44m. The girls are trapped at school as a bad storm brews, and tensions run high. Plus, Byron leans on Ashley for advice on parenting.

High Five Combo Breaker. by MikeWinston Sep 5. + Report Post. High Five Combo Breaker. China doesn't like this picture. Think your day sucks? OMG IT MOVED!! 5. Girls, Women can be abusive. Cadet Oxton (In and out of cosplay).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 A Fool In Me
Written-By – Dave Butler
A2 Hold Back
Written-By – Jerry Williams Jr.
A3 Smile
Written-By – Cas Lux*
A4 Ballad Of Leroy
Written-By – R. B. Graves*
A5 Lonely Street
A6 Girl
Written-By – Ken Lazarus
B1 Stick By Me
Written-By – J. Holt*
B2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
Written-By – J. Web*
B3 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
Written-By – Eric Clapton
B4 Big Brother
Written-By – D. Fekaris*, N. Zesses*
B5 Baby Tonight
Written-By – Bob Dylan
B6 Love's Been Good To Me
Written-By – Rod Mc Kuen*


  • Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Cyril Tjon A Fat
  • Drums, Percussion – Anton Dorder
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Dana Fungloi
  • Layout – Henna Brunings
  • Organ, Vibraphone, Backing Vocals – A - Ten Kam
  • Photography By [Black And White Photo's] – Antony Wardley
  • Photography By [Cover] – Frank Agerkop
  • Producer – Foeng Kie
  • Vocals – Jules Sloote (tracks: A1 to A4), Julius Fullington (tracks: A5 to B1), Ragmad Amatstam (tracks: B2 to B6)


Recorded live during March and April at Foeng Kie's Music Centre Paramaribo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): SHOL1466 A 7C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): SHOL1466 B 7C1

MP3 FLAC related to Combo Five - Liars Talk