ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Liberty X - Thinking It Over
Liberty X - Thinking It Over album download


Liberty X


Thinking It Over


Electro / Pop

MP3 album size:

1240 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


RnB/Swing, UK Garage, Europop



Date of release:


Liberty X - Thinking It Over album download

Originally titled-and released in Japan as-To Those Who Wait, it was released in the United Kingdom on 27 May 2002 under its new title and became the biggest selling album of the band's career, selling nearly 750,000 copies.

I ain't mad at you baby Yeah but why the wait, I'm just telling you maybe Ooh so why the wait, I ain't mad at you baby I'm thinking it over.

Michelle Heaton, Kevin Simm, Tony Lundon, Kelli Young, and Jessica Taylor then formed a brand new group initially dubbed Liberty. Their first single "Thinking It Over" cracked the UK Top 5, surprising fans and skeptics alike. A second single, "Doin' It", did not chart as well as their debut, making a modest impact at At the same time the group was also addressing a lawsuit concerning their name.

Thinking It Over, 2002. Liberty X. Thinking It Over, 04:05.

Thinking It Over Album. L. Alben von Liberty X. Thinking It Over Album. Veröffentlicht am 2002.

Upscaled DVD version of "Thinking It Over" by Liberty X. Written by Tony Lundon, Kevin Simm, Jessica Taylor, Kelli Young, and. Liberty X - Holding On For You. Hace 12 años. Liberty X - Just a little HD. Hace 5 años. Liberty X - Doin' It (DVD quality). Hace un año. Upscaled DVD version of "Doin' It" by Liberty X. Written by Tony Lundon, Kevin Simm, Jessica Taylor, Kelli Young, and Martin Hart. Liberty X - Got to have your love HD. Promo mix of "Doin It" the second single from the "Thinking It Over" album which reached in December 2001. Liberty X - Just a little Full Concert DVDRIP HD. liberty x - thinking it over - TV Advert for Science. liberty x - thinking it over -- TV Advert for Science in the . Found this clip on a Hard Drive back years ag. .

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Thinking It Over
Producer – Pete Devereux, The WideboysWritten By – T.Lundon/K.Young/S.Hart/M.S.Applegate/J.Sullivan/E.Craig/P.Devereux
2 Just A Little
Mixed By – Brad GildermanProducer – The BigPocketsProducer [Vocals] – Michelle EscofferyWritten By – M.Escoffery/G.Hammond Hagan/J. Hammond Hagan
3 Doin' It
Producer – John McLaughlin , Steve DuBerryProgrammed By – Anders KallmarkWritten By – S.Duberry/S.Hart/J.McLaughlin
4 Wanting Me Tonight
Engineer [Assistant] – Jimmy RobertsonEngineer [Protools] – Jakob Nygard*Keyboards – Karl "K-Gee" Gordon, Octave Mixed By – Marcellus FernandesProducer [Vocals] – Michelle EscofferyProducer, Drum Programming – Karl "K-Gee" GordonWritten By – M.Escoffery/K-Gee/J.Taylor/M.Heaton/T.Lundon/K.Simm/K.Young
5 Got To Have Your Love
Guitar – Hamish StuartGuitar [Additional], Drums, Programmed By [Bass] – Rod Gammons, Tony DelaneyKeyboards – Rod Gammons, Toby BakerMixed By – John BroughProducer – Rod GammonsWritten By – Wilson/Khaleel/Rodriguez
6 No Clouds
Engineer – Ali Stanton*Producer, Recorded By, Featuring [All Instruments] – MushtaqWritten By – K.Young/J.Taylor/K.Simm/T.Lundon/Mushtaq
7 Everyday
Guitar, Bass – Nick KeynesProgrammed By, Keyboards – Anders KallmarkWritten By – K.Simms/T.Lundon/J.O'Mahony/N.Keynes/M.Harwood
8 Saturday
Engineer [Mix] – Pete CraigieMixed By – Tim LawsWritten By – M.Escoffery/Mushtaq
9 Holding On For You
Engineer [Mix] – Dan FramptonMixed By – Tim LawsWritten By – M.Prime/K.Simm/T.Lundon/J.Taylor/K.Young/T.Laws/F.Hurrell
10 I Got What You Want
Producer, Mixed By, Drum Programming, Featuring [All Instruments] – David BrantProgrammed By [Protools] – Fidel RosalesWritten By – J.Taylor/K.Young/A.Glass/D.Brant/M.Morgan
11 Feel The Rush
Backing Vocals – Liberty X, Nina WoodfordBass [Slap] – Tomas LindbergGuitar – Patrik LundströmMixed By – Niklas FlycktMixed By [Assistant] – Göran ElmquistProducer – Hitvision, John McLaughlin , Steve DuBerryRecorded By [Vocals] – John McLaughlin , Steve DuBerryRecorded By, Programmed By – HitvisionWritten By – H.Andersson/M.Ankelius/J.McLaughlin
12 Right Here Right Now
Keyboards, Programmed By – Anders Kallmark, Michael HarwoodWritten By – T.Lundon/K.Simm/S.Hart/M.Harwood/N.Keynes/J.O'Mahony/A.Remanda
13 Dream About It
Engineer [Mix] – Pete CraigieProducer – Frazer HurrellWritten By – K.Simm/K.Young/J.Taylor/M.Heaton/T.Lundon/T.Laws/F.Hurrell
14 Never Give Up
Guitar – Michael Harwood, Nick KeynesKeyboards, Programmed By – Anders Kallmark, Michael HarwoodMixed By – Anders KallmarkWritten By – K.Simm/T.Lundon/J.Taylor/K.Young

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – V2 Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – V2 Music Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Public Demand Ltd.
  • Distributed By – BMG Distribution
  • Manufactured By – BMG Distribution


  • Artwork By [Sleeve Design] – Satellite
  • Guitar – Tim Laws (tracks: 8, 9, 13)
  • Keyboards – Frazer Hurrell (tracks: 8, 9, 13), Jon O'Mahony (tracks: 7, 12, 14), Tim Laws (tracks: 8, 9, 13)
  • Mastered By – Geoff Pesch*
  • Mixed By – Pete Craigie (tracks: 1, 3, 6, 7, 10, 12)
  • Other [A & R] – Malcolm Dunbar
  • Producer – Jon O'Mahony (tracks: 7, 12, 14), Michael Harwood (tracks: 7, 12, 14), Tim Laws (tracks: 8, 9, 13)
  • Programmed By – Frazer Hurrell (tracks: 8, 9, 13), Jon O'Mahony (tracks: 7, 12, 14)


Track duration not listed on CD or case inserts.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 38812 71392 6

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VVR1017782, 707.1778.2 Liberty X Thinking It Over ‎(CD, Album) V2, V2 VVR1017782, 707.1778.2 UK 2002
none Liberty* To Those Who Wait ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) V2 none Europe 2001
VVR1017782, 707,1778.2, 2317-2 Liberty X Thinking It Over ‎(CD, Album) V2, V2, Sum Records VVR1017782, 707,1778.2, 2317-2 Brazil 2002
none Liberty X "Thinking It Over" 14 Tracks ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) V2 none UK 2002
VVR1022032 Liberty X Thinking It Over ‎(CD, Album) V2 Records VVR1022032 Benelux 2002

MP3 FLAC related to Liberty X - Thinking It Over