ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Joe Campmann - Die Neue Deutsche Hitparade
Joe Campmann - Die Neue Deutsche Hitparade album download


Joe Campmann


Die Neue Deutsche Hitparade



MP3 album size:

1870 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱

Joe Campmann - Die Neue Deutsche Hitparade album download

Die Neue Deutsche Hitparade Folge 4. 12. mp3. 1975. Deine Melodie Bringt Warren Company. Caution! All audio materials of Joe Campmann are presented solely for information.

The Courteeners Album - Poster Examples, Event Poster Examples, Marketing Poster Examples, Creative Poster Examples. Venngage Inspiration Gallery Poster Design, Templates & Inspiration. Pray for the City Church Flyer Template. Stand up comedy karaoke flyer design.

Neue Deutsche Welle (German for New German Wave; see Neue Deutsche Welle) is the 1st solo album by German rapper Fler. The album is accused of having nationalist views, because of his lyrics in songs like "Neue Deutsche Welle", such as the line: Das ist schwarz, rot, gold - hart und stolz ("This is black, red, gold - hard and proud"). The black, red, and gold refers to the colors of the German flag.

Die Deutsche Hitparade.

Listen free to Schanze, Michael – 25 Jahre Deutsche Hitparade 1969-1979 CD1. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Do you know what kind of music this is?

The untitled seventh studio album by German Neue Deutsche Härte band Rammstein, also referred to eponymously as Rammstein, was released through Universal Music on 17 May 2019. Their first studio album in ten years, it is their first not to be produced by Jacob Hellner; it was instead produced by Emigrate band member Olsen Involtini. The album was preceded by two singles, "Deutschland" and "Radio", the former becoming their second number-one song in Germany. Ausländer" was released as a single on 31 May.


A1 Edelweiss
A2 Der Sommer Ist Vorbei
A3 La Paloma Ade
A4 Baby, Du Bist Nicht Alleine
A5 Das Schiff Der Grossen Illusionen
A6 Fussball Ist Unser Leben
B1 Hallo Herr Nachbar
B2 Und Das Meer Singt Sein Lied
B3 Du Bist Das Schönste Mädchen
B4 Irgendwo Brennt Für Jeden Ein Licht
B5 Jetzt Geht Die Party Richtig Los
B6 Morgen Wird Die Sonne Für Dich Wieder Scheinen


  • Engineer – Manfred Klabunde
  • Leader – Joe Campmann

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA

MP3 FLAC related to Joe Campmann - Die Neue Deutsche Hitparade