ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Venom - Live From London
Venom  - Live From London album download




Live From London



MP3 album size:

1534 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Black Metal



Date of release:


Venom - Live From London album download

This live performance recorded at the Hammersmith Odeon Theatre in London on the 8th October 1985 features the song Welcome to Hell from their first album which was a remarkable tour de force at the time, when the only group that dared mention the name of Satan was Black Sabbath. Venom - Live From London Official Trailer 2:44. Venom - Welcome to hell (Live 1985) 2:44.

Venom is the fifth studio album by the Welsh heavy metal band Bullet for My Valentine, released on 14 August 2015 via RCA Records, their second and last album under the label. It is the first album by the band since the departure of bassist Jason "Jay" James, which was announced in February 2015 while the band was recording the album. Jamie Mathias was announced as his replacement on 18 May 2015, along with the album's title, release date and release of the album's first single, "No Way Out".

Album Name Live in London 85. Type Video. Released date 19 April 2004. Labels Scantrade Umbrella. Music StyleThrash Metal. Members owning this album26. 1. Intro, Too Loud for the Crowd.

Live in London, 85. Band. NWOBHM, Black Metal, Speed Metal. Recorded live at the Hammersmith Odeon in London.

This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging. View more - View less -. Venom. Live from london CD. Delivery: Out of Stock.

All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Venom live in london.

Great albums that deserve more attention. But after 'Black Metal' 'Prime Evil' is the third greatest Venom album. Rocks from start to finish. Absolutely insane album. More people should check it out. Same thing with their 90's, 00's albums. Now from 'Metal Black' things are kinda different. It's an overall great album with some fillers. Hell' and 'Fallen Angels' are ok albums. From The Very Depths' saw an improvement. I definitely enjoyed it more than the previous ones. Storm The Gates' is unfortunately the.

The concert is almost an hour long at the Hammersmith Odeon (not Camden Palace). Both are corkers and must-haves.


1 Too Loud
2 Black Metal
3 Nightmare
4 Countess Bathory
5 7 Gates Of Hell
6 Bass Solo
7 Buried Alive
8 Don't Burn The Witch
9 In Nomine Satanas
10 Welcome To Hell
11 Warhead
12 Schitzo
13 Satanachrist
14 Bloodlust
15 Witching Hour

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Hammersmith Odeon


Recorded live at the Hammersmith Odeon in London, 1985.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 708228 310066
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: 31006 Venom

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HEN 2 331 Venom Blood Lust ‎(VHS, PAL) Hendring HEN 2 331 UK 1985
760 90 8035 21 Venom Alive In 85 - Hell At Hammersmith ‎(VHS, PAL) Embassy Video GmbH 760 90 8035 21 Germany 1985
115755 Venom Hell At Hammersmith: Live In London ‎(DVD-V) e-m-s 115755 Germany 2005
ST2D22005 Venom Live From The Hammersmith Odeon Theatre ‎(DVD-V, NTSC) ST2 Video ST2D22005 Brazil 2012
760 90 8035 21 Venom Alive In 85 - Hell At Hammersmith ‎(VHS, PAL) Embassy Video GmbH 760 90 8035 21 Germany 1985

MP3 FLAC related to Venom - Live From London