ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » FiFi NoNo - Songs for the Anxious
FiFi NoNo - Songs for the Anxious album download


FiFi NoNo


Songs for the Anxious



MP3 album size:

1330 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Post-Hardcore, Punk, Noise

Date of release:


FiFi NoNo - Songs for the Anxious album download

Album · 2018 · 4 Songs. See All. Songs for the Anxious - EP. 2017. Zero ads. Try it now.

All songs were improvised and created while being recorded. released November 11, 2016. All songs performed, recorded, mixed and mastered by Omar El Abd in Cairo, Egypt. Artwork by Cameron Robbins Inside Photography by Mathias Van Eecloo Design by Rémi Verdier. supported by 44 fans who also own Music For The Anxious. This is almost my perfect music, it has the right tempo, feel and emotion, never repetitive, never wrong noted or wrong headed.

FiFi NoNo ‎– FiFi NoNo. Label: Health Inspector ‎– HI-006.

The duration of song is 03:10. This song is sung by Santabarba. Gaana is the one-stop solution for all your music needs.

Thursday, 28 August 2014. THE IDOLM Music Collection (No talk tracks or drama) - the idolm best album M of M -. - THE IDOLM Vacation for you! - - THE IDOLM 2 765pro HESS NEW [email protected] [email protected]!! 2011 .

Although Songs for the Deaf gained major attention, Grohl returned to his other projects and was replaced on the European leg of the album's supporting tour by former Danzig drummer Joey Castillo, who joined the band full time. Frequent touring for Rated R generated support for the band which grew when Foo Fighters frontman and former Nirvana drummer Dave Grohl joined in late 2001/early 2002 to record their third album. Songs for the Deaf was released in August, again featuring Mark Lanegan, as well as adding former A Perfect Circle guitarist Troy Van Leeuwen to the touring line up following the album's release.

Nano Ripe (styled as nano. RIPE) is a Japanese pop rock duo that formed in 1998 as an indie band. They released three singles and four mini-albums before being signed to Lantis in 2010. Shinn left the band in 2011, but Yūki Aoyama joined the band as the drummer in 2013


1 Gary 2:38
2 In The Dirt 2:25
3 Mind Control 2:48
4 Leave Me Alone 3:25


  • Bass – Josh Javorsky
  • Drums – Jay Jacobson
  • Guitar – Ben Eisenberger, Mike Zimmerman
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Adam Roberts
  • Vocals – Blake Kostszewa

MP3 FLAC related to FiFi NoNo - Songs for the Anxious