ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Bruce Cockburn - High Winds White Sky
Bruce Cockburn - High Winds White Sky album download


Bruce Cockburn


High Winds White Sky


Rock / Folk / Country

MP3 album size:

1403 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱



Date of release:


Bruce Cockburn - High Winds White Sky album download

Find sources: "Christmas" Bruce Cockburn album – news · newspapers · books · scholar · JSTOR (February 2016) (Learn how and when to remove this template message). 1993 studio album by Bruce Cockburn. High Winds, White Sky (1971). Sunwheel Dance (1972).

High Winds White Sky. 3:04. 7. You Point to the Sky. 2:59. 9. Ting, The Cauldron. 12 Songs, 44 Minutes. Released: 31 Dec 1970. More By Bruce Cockburn. See All. Dart To the Heart. Small Source of Comfort.

Happy Good Morning Blues, 02:42. Let Us Go Laughing, 05:23. 3:010:30. Listen to High Winds White Sky now. Listen to High Winds White Sky in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to Bruce Cockburn Radio featuring songs from High Winds White Sky free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Redirected from Bruce Cockburn (Album)). Bruce Cockburn is singer/songwriter Bruce Cockburn's debut album. The album was originally released in 1970 and is the first album to be released by True North Records. The album received a Canadian gold record award in 1995. For his debut, the artist favors sparse arrangements, consisting primarily of Cockburn on acoustic guitar (and occasional piano and dulcimer) with some support from Dennis Pendrith on bass

High Winds White Sky (3:07) 07. You Point to the Sky (2:58) 08. Life's Mistress (3:28) 09. Ting, The Cauldron (6:33) 10.

Composer, Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals. Bells, Boobams, Logs, Marimba, Tabla.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Happy Good Morning Blues 2:39
A2 Let Us Go Laughing
Mandolin [Mandoline Banjo] – Eric Nagler
A3 Love Song
Mandolin [Mandoline Banjo] – Eric Nagler
A4 One Day I Walk 3:06
A5 Golden Serpent Blues 3:33
A6 High Winds White Sky
Guitar [Second] – Eugene Martynec*
B1 You Point To The Sky
Guitar [Second] – Eugene Martynec*
B2 Life's Mistress 3:24
B3 Ting/The Cauldron
Cymbal, Gong, Percussion [Salad Bowls] – John WyreMarimba, Tabla, Bell Tree [Tree Bell], Percussion [Boobams, Pigmy Rhythm Log] – Michael Craydon*
B4 Shining Mountain
Dulcimer – Bruce*Mandolin – Eric Nagler

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – CBS Records Canada Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – CBS Records Canada Ltd.
  • Produced For – True North Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Pressed By – CBS Records Canada Ltd.
  • Published By – Golden Mountain Music Corp.
  • Published By – Bytown Music
  • Recorded At – Thunder Sound
  • Recorded At – Eastern Sound
  • Mixed At – Thunder Sound


  • Design [Album Package And Book], Photography By – George Pastic
  • Engineer – Chris Skene (tracks: A1, B4)
  • Engineer [Recording And Mix] – Henry Saskowski (tracks: A2 to B3)
  • Producer – Eugene Martynec*
  • Written-By – Bruce Cockburn


Recording dates - November 1970 through April 1971.

Comes with a 20 page booklet with lyrics and photos.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): TN3A • 1A • 2G
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): DM-45 TN-3B-1B-2-G

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TN 3 Bruce Cockburn High Winds White Sky ‎(LP, Gat) True North TN 3 Canada 1971
TNBD 0003 Bruce Cockburn High Winds White Sky ‎(CD, Album, RE) True North TNBD 0003 Canada 1995
WTNT-3 Bruce Cockburn High Winds White Sky ‎(Cass, Album, RE, CrO) True North WTNT-3 Canada Unknown
ESD 80152 Bruce Cockburn High Winds White Sky ‎(CD, Album) East Side Digital ESD 80152 USA & Canada 1990
AIRAC-1413 Bruce Cockburn High Winds White Sky ‎(CD, Album, Min) Air Mail Archive AIRAC-1413 Japan 2007

MP3 FLAC related to Bruce Cockburn - High Winds White Sky