ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » B'z - ミエナイチカラ 〜Invisible One〜 / Move
B'z - ミエナイチカラ 〜Invisible One〜 / Move album download




ミエナイチカラ 〜Invisible One〜 / Move



MP3 album size:

1430 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Hard Rock, Pop Rock

Date of release:


B'z - ミエナイチカラ 〜Invisible One〜 / Move album download

Mienai Chikara (Invisible One)/Move. Redirected from Mienai chikara ~Invisible One~). Mienai Chikara ~Invisible One~, Move" is the nineteenth single and first Double A-side by B'z, released on March 6, 1996. The release is one of the band's many number-one singles in the Oricon chart. Mienai Chikara ~Invisible One~" was used as the first ending theme of anime series Hell Teacher Nūbē. It sold over 1,236,000 copies according to Oricon. Mienai Chikara ~Invisible One~ (ミエナイチカラ ~Invisible One~).

Disc 2: 1. MOTEL 2. ねがい 3. love me, I love you 4. LOVE PHANTOM 5. ミエナイチカラ ~INVISIBLE ONE~ 6. MOVE 7. Real Thing Shakes 8. FIREBALL 9. Calling 10. Liar! Liar! . Related posts: Various Artists – Neon Genesis Evangelion (2005). YUI – Complete Best ~YUI & FLOWER FLOWER~. ONE OK ROCK – Stand Out Fit In. 中村あゆみ – Heart of Diamonds.

19th Single「ミエナイチカラ ~INVISIBLE ONE~, MOVE」1996. 6 Release★B'z 25th AnniversaryALL SINGLES BEST ALBUM2013. Published On Mar 24, 2013. 19th Single「ミエナイチカラ ~INVISIBLE ONE~, MOVE」 1996. B'z 25th Anniversary ALL SINGLES BEST ALBUM 2013. 12 Release 「B'z The Best XXV 1988-1998」 「B'z The Best XXV 1999-2012」.

home B B’z ミエナイチカラ 〜INVISIBLE ONE〜 lyrics en Français. B’z ミエナイチカラ 〜INVISIBLE ONE〜 song lyrics. B’z. ミエナイチカラ 〜INVISIBLE ONE〜. エナイチカラ 〜INVISIBLE ONE〜 B’z sheet. エナイチカラ 〜INVISIBLE ONE〜 - B’z lyrics. ミエナイチカラ 〜INVISIBLE ONE〜 official lyrics. ならあるはずだ あなたにも僕にでも(Oh) 見つかりにくいだけだ 忙しすぎて(Hey, you've got it made.

Chords for ドラムプレイ動画 B'z/ミエナイチカラ〜INVISIBLE ONE〜. Play along with guitar, ukulele, or piano with interactive chords and diagrams. Includes transpose, capo hints, changing speed and much more.

エナイチカラ ~INVISIBLE ONE~. Real Thing Shakes (1996). Be What It Is (2006) -STEVIE SALAS SOLO ALBUM-. Head On Collision (featuring 稲葉浩志) -English Version of "Shoumen Shoutotsu"-. Sahara (2010) -Slash Single-. Sahara (featuring 稲葉浩志). Slash (2010) -SLASH SOLO ALBUM-. Chubby Groove (2017) -Album With Stevie Salas-.

GUMI】ミエナイカタチ【オリジナル曲PV付】 View on external site View info 【公式/高音質】ミエナイカタチ【GUMI】 View on external site.


1 ミエナイチカラ 〜Invisible One〜 4:41
2 Move 3:43

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Rooms Records
  • Distributed By – BMG Victor Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rooms Records
  • Recorded At – Birdman West
  • Recorded At – Gardenia Studio


  • Arranged By – 池田大介* (tracks: 1), 稲葉浩志*, 松本孝弘*
  • Bass – Masao Akashi
  • Directed By – Ryoichi Terashima
  • Drums – Jun Aoyama, Soul Toul
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Keisuke Takakuwa
  • Executive Producer – BMF
  • Guitar – Tak Matsumoto
  • Lyrics By – Kohshi Inaba*
  • Management [Artist] – Jiro Kikuchi, Norihiko Tsuruta
  • Mixed By – Masayuki Nomura
  • Music By – Tak Matsumoto
  • Organ – Takanobu Masuda
  • Other [Manipulated By] – Daisuke Ikeda
  • Producer – Tak Matsumoto
  • Supervised By – Masao Nakajima
  • Technician [Guitar] – Katsunori "Hakkai" Hatakeyama*
  • Vocals – Kohshi Inaba*


B'z 19th single and 1st Double-A side single "Mienai Chikara ~Invisible One~ / Move". 3" CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4938068000891
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L276
  • Mastering SID Code: BMDR-2002 3
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 45C5

MP3 FLAC related to B'z - ミエナイチカラ 〜Invisible One〜 / Move